Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working, sports loving, strong willed girl who is always looking to have a good time!

In her own words

I am new to the Durham and am looking to meet someone to show me around and hopefully hit it off with. I love to watch sports of all kinds and listen to music. I work hard and play harder and would love to find someone to keep up! I love to laugh and always want to live life to the fullest. I'm from Atlanta and just moved up here for work, I like it a lot so far but I'm not to sure about this cold. I would love to find someone who knows the area and can show me all Durham/Raleigh has to offer. I recently graduated from the University of Georgia, GO DAWGS!, with a Communications degree. Basically I talk to anyone about anything and everything. I work in sales and marketing and love my job! I work a lot but it keeps me on my toes. I'm a huge sports fan and would love to figure out what the deal is with the Durham Bulls. The only sport I have never really been that into is basketball, but since moving here I feel like I've obviously missed something and need to give it a second chance. Maybe cheering for a team that actually wins will help my feelings towards it. I have the most amazing dog in the world named Baloo so I'm definitely looking for someone who is a dog lover especially the big ones. I love to be outdoors during most of my free time whether it's going to a park, camping, hiking, or going to a game. But I'm definitely a girly girl at times. I really enjoying going out to new places and exploring new areas. I'm kind of blanking on what else to write so message me to find out more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful dog named Baloo and I would love someone who falls in love with him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, NYC, Charleston


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love all types of music and enjoy seeing it all live. I hate to say I have recently gotten sucked into some reality shows but really love history and science documentaries.

For fun

I like to read, explore new cities, watch movies, go to museums, try out new wine/beer, and find great new restaurants.

Last read

Deception Point- Dan Brown, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a property management firm and just moved up to Durham to open a new property near Duke.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral