Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ATLHealthCoach

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living a life of passion and purpose is more fulfilling than anything money can buy

In her own words

I am extremely passionate about my faith, as well as health and wellness. I believe in living a life full of passion and purpose, and seeking God's Will (Christ is the center of my world). My favorite hobbies are staying active, having fun, studying holistic and integrative health, and traveling. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and passions, as well as a Christian man who's character I can admire and respect. Living and engaging in a healthy lifestyle is a top priority for me, and I need someone who lives the same. When I reference a healthy lifestyle, I'm referring to body, mind, spirit, environmental, and social wellbeing. I am also a strong believer in the importance of personal growth and development. I admire and respect faith and character #1, followed by authenticity and humility, intellect, ambition and hard work, passion, discipline, healthy communication, and a man who openly loves and respects his family. The 5 adjectives that describe me the best are probably: 1. Intelligent 2. Strong 3. Independent 4. Passionate 5. Fun I have to admit that I'm ideally looking for someone who does not currently have any children, yet is open to having them one day. This is very important to me. If you were to ask me why I'm on Match, it's because I work a lot, I don't get out much anymore, and you just never know where you're going to meet that someone special. I'm not opposed to staying open-minded.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

It all depends on what strikes my mood for the day. I love adventure, being outside, and staying active. Whether it's hiking or an amusement park, I'm pretty versatile and spontaneous. I also love quality down-time as well.

Last read

China Study, WHOLE, Disease Proof, How to Prevent and Treat Cancer with Natural Medicine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Integrative Health Coach, trained through Duke Integrative Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Seeking a God-fearing man
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BBA, and have completed post-grad education from Duke Integrative Medicine and Cornell.