Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone should smile. Life really isn't that serious. We make it hard. The sun rises. The sun sets.

In his own words

Really never thought I would be on a dating site especially this long but I'm doing whatever it takes to find that one woman for me. I haven't given up and neither should you. Me: Cuban/Spanish interested in meeting a nice and sincere woman. I served in the Navy for 8 years and now I'm back in my hometown working as an air traffic controller (no I'm not the guy with the wands lol). I consider myself a very ambitions, humorous, passionate, and loyal man. I've been disappointed by the quality of women I meet so I'm hoping that by using this site I can find someone who appreciates what really matters. After all you only live once. Seize the day and be happy. Her: I had a huge spiel about what I'm looking for but I decided to save it considering most won't read it. No need to make it fancy so lets make it simple. I want a woman... A real woman not the fake stuff you see all the time... Look at yourself in the mirror if you are happy with your life and the direction it's taking then ill accept that and please message me. You're who I want. Judging from the women I meet in Miami I know it's hard to meet a good woman, but I hope that there's one out there who is realistic about life and relationships and doesn't expect Channing Tatum to come sweep her off her feet. ;) If you want to finally meet a real gentleman then you've found the right guy. If you want just another guy in your life then keep it moving.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Flannigans, ale house, the stage, yard house, hard rock casino, off the hookah, salsa lovers

Favorite things

Movies, cooking, dancing, dining, wind surfing, kiteboarding, fishing

For fun

Fishing, windsurfing, kiteboarding, dancing, cooking, dining, games, movies, spending time with family

Last read

Fundamentals of air traffic control



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Air traffic controller
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Cuban, half Spanish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference