Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Scuba Steve...DAMN YOU!!!

In his own words

Quick Note: Finding a match means more then reading a profile. You've got to be open to meeting and getting to know a person just like you would in everyday life! I come from a large family and have a close circle of friends and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for either. I'm pretty easy going and easy to please. To me the best times in life are always with the people closest to you. So spending time with family and friends is #1 in my list of priorities. I enjoy participating in any sport and can be very competitive, but all in fun. Camping, concerts, barbeques or just about anything outdoors is fine by me. I love to laugh and try to find the humor in most all of life's situations, not that I go around laughing like an idiot, I 'm just not uptight about most things. I have my serious side as well. I can appreciate an ice cold beer or a great bottle of wine. I can also grill a terrific steak! I love good movies, good music, good conversation and good company to enjoy them with. Married women often ask why I'm not married yet. I tell them, "Oh just lucky I guess". Their husbands laugh. I've been told that I'm in very good shape and look like I'm in my late 30's. I'm not a "bible thumper", but my Christianity is very important to me. We don't have to see eye-to-eye on EVERYTHING but we would listen to each other and respect each others position. She would be ambitious and motivated to succeed in LIFE. She'd love her work but never put it in front of her family. She would take care of me and I would take care of her. We would make each other better people in every way. She would be my best friend and we would bring out the best in each other. Question: You know I love dogs, I love my dog....why do so many women post so many pictures (more then two pics) of their dogs on here? Do they think I'm going to say "Oh man her dog is so cute I gotta meet her"? I don't know, call me crazy I guess, LOL. Just a question. Same thing goes for scenery and food pics, what's up with that?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have black lab her name is Maggie. She's a sweety.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, the mountains, the river, camping, hanging out with family & friends. Been to Italy and would love to see the rest of Europe. Australia, Canada and South America are on my list.

Favorite things

I love all music, even oprea but country is my favorite. I really enjoy cooking and BBQing. History, Discovery, National Geogragpics and news is what I watch the most. Comedy and action movies are my favorite.

For fun

I love all music but country is my favorite . Hangin out with friends and BBQing is always fun. I also enjoy movies, comedy clubs, working out, mountain biking, sporting events, staying at home relaxing or just about anything outdoors.

Last read

Wild at Heart, The Thinker's Toolkit, The Finish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
There's no such thing as an atheist in a combat zone. I am Catholic, but concentrate more on being as good a Christian as I can be. I'm not opposed to attending other Christian services. A persons faith can be a difficult journey that never ends.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
History and International Relations is what I will be getting my degree in.