Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ASuccessfulife

58 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles of Olivenhain, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I seek an amazing connection and you want the...

In his own words

I seek an amazing connection and you want the same. The kind that makes you tingle all over! A partner who is honest, kind, curious, intelligent , self aware with a sense of humor. If you love red wine and travel, we'll be off to a great start! I am not in a hurry and will gladly wait for the right one. I cherish the simple and uncomplicated. I am on the quieter side. I enjoy listening and not being the center of attention and you will like that about me. Don't mistake my quiet nature as being uninterested or lacking passion. I am both interested in the world around me and passionate about my life. My friends and family would describe me as happy, grounded, intelligent, responsible, honest, generous, loving, romantic, and a good friend. I like a variety of activities, including: cycling, Pilates, yoga, traveling, reading, the arts, home improvement, playing the guitar and spending time with family and friends. I tend to be more reserved and introspective and prefer small intimate gatherings rather than parties or crowded venues. I enjoy fine dinning, great wines as well as fish tacos and a Corona. I am often romantic.....flowers, making dinner together, jazz or classical music, perfect! I have many passions and approach them with enthusiasm. I am no longer in a hurry to do this or that and don't have a bucket list. I have traveled quite a bit and look forward to more. I prefer peace over drama. High standards over mediocrity. With the right one, we will plan the future together wether it is a week in Florence or a weekend in Napa. It will be easy and effortless because we will know that only thing really matters is we are doing it together. If there is some place that you are dying to visit, lets go!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love weekends to wine country and foreign travel. Locally, Seaside Market, Meritage Wine Market for Friday night tastings, Sbicca or Rancho Valencia for sunset cocktails and dinner.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, guitar, red wine, music, bicycle, or great food! I’m adventurous when it comes to cuisine and will try most anything once and have a lot of favorite spots I’d like to take my match.

For fun

Staying active is important to me. I like cycling because it’s fun and keeps me fit. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, listening to or playing music, traveling, and adding to my wine collection.

Last read

I am always in the middle of something and recently finished Primal Body-Primal Mind. Also reading The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying and The Untethered Soul. Anything that allows me to reflect and grow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am the founder of a thriving business and have been in my role for over 26 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Of Welsh and English decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
No matter what you believe, I prefer someone that is spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from La Jolla High School. College isn't for everyone and wasn't for me. I have created an exciting and successful life in spite of not having this experience.