Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have great depth to my heart and mind that some may find intimidating and others will be drawn to

In her own words

I feel deeply and passionately about everything that I do. My life is about the pursuit of knowledge, joy, understanding, and answers. I love to learn and absorb new information. I laugh a lot and give free smiles. I like to talk to strangers and people watch. I cook and have barbeques, go camping and fishing and love to be one with nature. I definitely like to have a quiet dinner out or at home. My bucket list includes traveling to every locale I can imagine, grabbing onto a freight train during a full moon and laying flat on my back on top of one of the cars, learning how to kite surf, and falling in love. I am very low maintenance. I'm a wash and go girl who doesn't bother with makeup, only wears 100% cotton and will sleep in her car on a whim just to save a buck when I take random road trips. If I feel down, I'll read the funny birthday cards at the store. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love the ocean and being outside at all costs. I like to try new things and take risks. I'm outspoken. "If you don't risk anything, you risk even more." I am also very active and on the go. I can't sit around too long. I like to decide on things at the moment they are to occur...I'm not too keen on planning everything. I am a health advocate and like to take care of myself. I would enjoy sharing that with someone who also values their own health. I love to go surfing and "skurf" (water ski with a surfboard). I also love inline skating, biking and snorkeling, and spending time in the Florida Keys. I need to be outside as much as possible. I crave the fresh air and freedom it brings. When I am in or on the ocean I feel like everything is perfect with the world. I would like to meet a man who is motivated and secure with himself. Someone who works hard and knows the value of a dollar...yet does not let the dollar get the best of him. Someone who loves and has respect for their family. Someone who knows who they are and what they want. Someone who is not judgmental. I also love being with someone who is humorous, likes to laugh and make others laugh! It is important to me to be with someone who can make decisions and take the lead. I don't want to be with someone who is too serious, judgmental or proud. I look for trust, honestly, humor, a sense of adventure and spontaneity in a man. Someone who has as much love to give as I have. I've learned that material items fade or break, but what really matters is how we treat each other, live life and love others. I believe we choose what we think and what we are is a result of what we have thought. I think that love is all we really have to it's a good thing it is free! I don't think money can buy what we really need, but it sure helps. The only reward to an easy path is that it is easy. The greater the challenge, the greater the never cheat the man in the glass (yourself). You have to play to win and luck is when preparation meets opportunity!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I rode horses for 5 years as a teenager. I would love to own one someday. I also love cavalier king charles spaniels. I hope to love one some day.

Favorite hot spots

The ocean! Any beach. Anywhere. Cooking at home. Driving in my car. Driving is a privilege, not a right.

Favorite things

My health. Watching the sun rise and set. Photography. The ocean. Live local bands. Camping. Traveling locally to find surf. Sleeping. Trying new recipes. Being with friends. Sharing my love and laughter with others.

For fun

Risk my life! I love to have fun and I will try just about anything. My passion is Inline skating, surfing, boating, the beach and being in the ocean. I love live music, traveling to new places, people watching, wine tastings, and cooking.

Last read

I am a very good reader but I rather take action. I like to do! I want to explore and live my life versus living vicariously through characters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian, German, and Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral