Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-63 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Captain looking for Admiral

In his own words

My favorite quote or personal thought: You've never stood so tall as when you stoop to help a child. Music? I enjoy nearly all music ... except rap :-) For me, life has had some amazingly difficult times. But it is those painful times that we must experience in order for us to become the people we need to be. Through it all I have found integrity is the most valuable character. I love life and you'll generally find me with a smile and have a positive out look. I enjoy wearing shorts to a tux. I'd love to meet a single lady who also considers herself a person of integrity. Someone who is positive and loves adventure and being spontaneous. If she enjoyed exploring Puget Sound and the San Juan Islands by boat that would be an amazing plus. I am looking for a best friend: Someone who knows me inside out. Someone who can tell me when I am wrong because she cares. Someone who is there when I need her, can cover my back, my side, my front. Someone who knows what I need, and who will talk, not clam up, who will build up, not tear down. Someone who will allow me to be her best friend. I am looking for companionship: Someone who loves to hold hands, hug in the store, walk on the beach and look out into the water watching the ripples of the wave ... just chillin.' Someone who can sit with me on my lap, laid back against my chest with my arms wrapped around her while we watch one, two or three good movies. Someone who can kiss all night long. There is something about kissing that is more sexual to me than anything else. I love to kiss. With this said, I want to be there for her. I want to be her cheerleader. I want to be her safe harbor to run to and feel protected. I want to encourage her, build her up and know she is appreciated, loved and desired. I want to serve her, to do for her before she has an opportunity to ask. I want her to feel respected, treasured and valued. I want to be her best friend and someone she will come to trust beyond anyone else. I want to share in her delights and pain. I want her to feel that she is special and the only woman in the world. I own a 51 foot motor yacht, so I love spending time on the water. So, someone who would enjoy going boating with me. Someone who would enjoy learning how to be a deck hand as much as the captain. Someone who would enjoy long hikes on all the different islands in the San Juan's. Someone who can tell me when I look good and appreciate when I take care of myself for her. Someone who can't wait to see me, can't wait to talk to me and never lets that passion die. I am looking for someone to love: I am not afraid to fall in love, or to be loved. If the friendship, companionship and true love develops, I will not run from my past, I will stand and delight in the present, and look forward to spending the rest of my life with the woman I love. I am NOT looking for: 1. Atheist 2. A player 3. sex maniac (Negotiable) 4. Drug user or dealer 5. cheater 6. Smoker 7. dictator 8. Married woman. 

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I enjoyed my brown lab for over 18 years. The best pal a guy could have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If heaven is on earth it's located in the San Juan Islands

For fun

I truly enjoy traveling. My two most life changing trips were one to Israel and the other to Romania

Last read

I am always reading something. I covet those Saturday and Sunday mornings on the aft deck of my boat, a fire in the fireplace, a great cup of coffee and a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been a self employeed insurance agent for over 38 years. We also originate non-conforming mortgage loans for business's. We are licensed in Washington, Oregon and Arizona. We work hard to provide our Customers better service then they expect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference