Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life - Live it, love it, and respect it '' kik Aslife87

In his own words

So about me well?. I?m?? I?m the type of guy that gets along with everyone I meet, most people say it?s hard not to like me others say it?s impossible to hate me. Lol. I?m pretty funny when I want to be; because I love to laugh and make people laugh even if it?s at my self. I have three nephews that mean the world to me, just hearing the twins say Uncle Manuel or hearing my eldest nephew trying to tell me a story that could have taken 2mins but takes him a half hour brings a smile to my face every time. I try to spend as much time as I can with the little guys I never miss a birthday or any major event in there life. To me Family is Very! Very! Important and when I have my own kids I?m going to spoil the crap out of them just like my nephews. I pretty spontaneous but every now and then I would like to have a plan of some sort. Eating food is one of my favorite past times but lately I?ve been buying a bunch of cook books trying to learn how to cook better instead of going out to eat all the time. When it comes to food I will try anything at least 3 times just to really know if I liked it or not but everything else in life I?ll try once or twice. I live my life to the fullest and will make sure people around me do too. I don?t half ass anything I do so when I try something I put everything I have into it (all or nothing type of person). I?m a very cheerful person it can get pretty annoying sometimes lol.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Dixie, Urban Studios, Henry's Tavern, PCG, Couture, Touche And Splash

Favorite things

All types of Movies, Football (Giants), all Types of Food (No Sushi), and just reading a good book.

For fun

honestly I would have to say hanging out with my Nephews and just spending the day with them watching movies or anything as long as I with them. If I go more then Two days without seeing them it just feels weird. lol

Last read

The Bible, I am Number Four, Jumper, and Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral