Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do I have to write something in this box?

In his own words

I wrote this while procrastinating at work: My friends and family are the most important things to me. I like good food and local dive bars. I really like to cook, but mainly on the grill. I am not a dance club guy and I cannot go out in PB anymore. I moved from Arizona to San Diego about 7 years ago. I moved out here for law school and never looked back. I am a t-shirt, jeans and baseball cap guy outside of work. I'm also a connoisseur of comfy clothes. And yes, I have a pair of Lululemon pants that I wear around the house. I frequently laugh at my own old man humor. Mean people confuse me. I am not eccentric and not artist; however, I appreciate art. When I buy a house, I want it to have an awesome tree in the yard. I do not play video games. I do not have any weird quirks or odd hobbies. I am just normal, which is getting harder and harder to find in others. I am an open book and you will always be able to read my emotions. Fortunately, I am almost always happy, unless ASU loses in football. That pretty much summarizes who I am. I am looking for someone that is nice, funny, and outgoing. Someone that goes with the flow and gets along with anyone. I want you to value your friendships because my friends mean a lot to me. Traveling is a must, but I think most people love to travel. If you don't like traveling, then you are weird. Finally, I just want someone that is easy to talk to and loves going on mini adventures. Online dating is awkward to me. I am a people person and have a difficult time sending an email to a girl that I do not know and having it not sound corny. So I am sorry if you get one from me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want to get a dog but my landlord won't let me get one.

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much stay in Normal Heights, South Park, University Heights, Coronado, Downtown, North Park, La Jolla, and sometimes I will venture out to Encinitas


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Any movie by Wes Anderson

For fun

Sporting events, horse races, watch movies, golf, surfing, soccer, hanging our with friends, telling bad jokes, watch ASU football and the Miami Dolphins

Last read

Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctorate