Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth in jeans and a t-shirt

In his own words

I am a fun and jovial person that enjoys laughing with friends and having a good time such as sitting on a patio sipping a nice glass of wine. This past year I've been finishing another graduate degree in business along with continuing a job that I enjoy as a applications manager. I love to venture out for a day trip of wine tasting, off roading in my Jeep, or just staying local to be with friends. The person that I see myself with is a person that will laugh with me, watch a movie, or just talk about what happen in their day. You'll find me sensitive to your needs and a thoughtful but not overwhelming. I'm not one for complexity but rather, prefer to just go and enjoy life's simple things. I am not one to talk about myself so a friend offered to write this about me, so I am sharing this on my post… "This is my friend Porter and he's a fun guy to hang out with. You'll find him kind and caring and willing to go the extra mile for a good friend. We always laugh and have a good time and guaranteed to come back with good stories for others. Porter is at a transition point in life where he's ready to venture out and meet to new people. He's a successful person in everything he sets out for. Life at work is filled with highly complex technical matters he leaves it there and is just a easy going guy who enjoys a good glass of wine with friends or staying abreast of the latest movies. What you don't see in the pictures is his interest in people. He's the type that will listen to how your day went, share his thoughts and look how to help you. It's not uncommon for him to drop a meal by a sick friend's house or to lend a helping hand.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much for the local "hot spots" but I do like to go out and explore. I also like to find those local dive restaurants that serve good food and have a good atmosphere.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love to go to the movies or out to dinner, but I enjoy just being around the house, cooking a good meal, talking, or watching something at home. I enjoy working on photographs or videos in my spare time.

For fun

For fun I like to go to the movies, outdoor activities, working on my jeep, riding my bike (road or mountain) and being with friends and family.

Last read

As a graduate student at ASU I have been reading a lot of case studies; one that stood out to me was a Harvard Business Review on "United Breaks Guitars". There was even a book published by the person this happen to and I am reading that now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference