Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Crockett, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
R U the one..?

In his own words

I'm looking to create a new chapter in my life with quite possibly my life partner. Could you be the one..? I believe in chemistry. I also believe in friendships built on honesty, trust, loyalty and support. I also believe in Karma and the golden rule. I like to surround myself with positive people who respect all living creatures, will go out of my way to avoid negativity. I'm very open minded and will almost always try something at least once. I'm motivated, I'm driven, I'm genuine, I'm family-oriented, I'm laid back and at least I like to think I have a great sense of humor... :-) I have a huge extended family and making family time is important to me. In some ways I'm kind of a workaholic, hoping to re-prioritize my life with a great companion in my life. I spend most of my time at work or at the gym and don't really do the bar scene. I own my home and live by myself but sometimes it can get a little lonely. I'm a natural leader and like to lead by example. Exercise and a healthy lifestyle are important to me. Having fun and laughing are also just as important to me. I really like sports but they don't take over my life. I love nature and taking day hikes in the area or going camping. I love anything having to do with good design and the creativity that comes with it. I enjoy a night out of dancing and late night fun... Most of all life to me is about creating memories with those you care about deeply and hopefully touching people along the way and making a positive difference. The idea is that someday in the future looking back on it without any regrets and thinking life was fantastic.... If you like what you see, think you are compatible with some of that and there might be some chemistry between us by all means go ahead and contact me... Otherwise best of luck on your journey...! Oh... And by the way... Since I spend most of my time at the office or around the Berkeley/North Oakland area I've noted I live in Berkeley but in all actuality my home is currently in Fairfield, CA but looking to move closer to work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The two most sweetest, smartest, and obedient Cockapoos...!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Gym (Boxing Muay Thai Kickboxing), Bikram Yoga (literally Hot), Kauai Hawaii, My local coffee shop, Regional parks with hiking trails, Mexico (Patzcuaro, Guanajuato, Taxco, Oaxaca and San Cristobal de las Casas)... etc., etc.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Spicy food, Dancing Salsa / Hi-Energy music, Freehand Drawing, Photography, Traveling off the beaten path, my dogs, Design Culture, Cooking oriented TV shows, Romantic Comedies (yes it's true), and last but not least my family... :)

For fun

Exercising at the gym training in Boxing and Kickboxing (Muay Thai), Staying indoors for a Netflix night, hiking or bicycling, a drive down the coast, Futbol (soccer), cultural street festivals, snowboarding, dinner with friends... :)

Last read

My latest issue of Dwell and California Home & Design magazines... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a design associate for a high-end residential architectural firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and while I have my fair number of issues with the church my spiritual foundation is solid... :-)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
UC Berkeley College of Environmental Design