Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin' it and lovin' it.

In her own words

Now that its winter, I have a lot of inner crises about whether to lounge on the couch where its warm, or to brave the cold for adventures. I do make it up the mountains for skiing or snowboarding every couple weeks. Sometimes I hit some indoor volleyball courts (sand) so I can keep up on my summer obsession. And I usually get myself to yoga on a weekly basis...its warm in there. In addition to trying to stay active, I love reading and cooking and can be frequently sighted at a pub trivia night. I absolutely love talking about books and will never ever tire of the subject. I also love travelling, and if you're a fellow travel bug, you'll know that talking about destinations, both past and future, never gets old. I'm trying hard to get into running, and am scouting around for a good race to motivate me. When it comes to running...I could use some encouragement! Oh yeah, and I will kick your ass at air hockey. I love my life and am filled with joy and gratitude every day at the thought of my family, friends, and job. I am looking for someone that I can share that joy with. Once I'm in a relationship, I am very nurturing, caring, giving, patient and loyal. Also, I love to bake and will probably be constantly feeding you treats. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When it's nice out my favorite place is anywhere with a patio and a happy hour! My favorite restaurant is Parisi, in north Denver. I love the Tattered Covers and will stop in one whenever I am close.

Favorite things

Some of the things I enjoy most are India Arie, creme brulee, the Nuggets, playing volleyball, Boondock Saints, Super Troopers, Scandinavia, dim sum, sushi, comedy clubs, Larry McMurtry, chai, Christopher Moore, and Taboo.

For fun

When I'm alone I tend to curl up with a book, but I enjoy being active with friends. I am always interested in trying new adventures.

Last read

The last book I read that was amazing was Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. Currently I'm reading The Cellist of Sarajevo, and its pretty incredible so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapist and work in a community mental health center. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree