Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ASL3805

32 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Compliment my looks and it's appreciated, but compliment my soul and you just did something better :)

In her own words

I love my jobs and I'm a pretty grounded person. I have many friends I spend time with but eventually am looking to settle down when I meet someone ;). I don't have any children, but I would love to have some in the future. Family is a big part of my life also. I have amazing parents who are always there for me. Church is and will always be a part of my life. I love to go out and socialize, although nights in cuddled watching a movie and talking with someone special can be just as good, if not better. I love to be active and adventurous. Weird fact about me.. I always carry a football in my car in case anyone wants to throw with me ;-). I tend to be pretty guarded and seem closed off in the beginning stages of getting to know someone. You probably did something right if you get a first kiss by the 2nd or 3rd date but it's highly unlikely on a first. After a dating history like mine, due to my poor choices haha,I generally don't expect much, but once comfortable it's my nature to be open no matter the outcome. Most relationships end so heartbreak isn't much of a thing for me. 2 days and I'm over it and back to normal. One of my biggest blessings from above I believe ;). How we treat each other only shows who you are, not the other person, so no use crying over someone not worth it. I will never chase a man, never do.. If it's a game I won't play. I love to laugh and rarely take things too seriously. I'm a go-getter and a spitfire, and I'm known for making my friends laugh and feel better during the tough times. I love with all my heart and put 100% effort when I know I like someone.. Hence why I hold a guard for awhile. I have a mothering nature and always try to be there for others when I am available. I love to volunteer when I can but with 2 jobs it's not as often as I would prefer. I can be stubborn but I will be the first to admit I'm wrong about anything. I LOVE to cook and do it regularly even if just for myself which is most likely.. I'm special enough for a steak or ribs if it's what I want ;). I never grill and need a man who can.. I'll handle all indoor cooking if need be. I will say though, I am really looking for someone under the age of 42 FYI, and, I'm sorry but I took the time to add photos so if you can't then I won't respond. Not being rude but I don't get joining to not show who you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference