Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful to Behold

In her own words

Me: fun, smart, caring, creative, sweet, happy and have plenty of room for something real, loving and meaningful. I live downtown and am looking to meet someone in the city or within the tri-state area. I grew up in Bergen County, NJ (northern NJ) and it's nice going home for a quick visit. I'm one of four and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I know you will like them too! I work in marketing and advertising for real estate investment banks and construction law firms. There's always something being built in the city and it's cool to be involved in it all. Weekends: Winter - I love the snow and actually don't mind the cold most of the time. Summer- I love the beach (I'm a total fish!) and anything that involves salt/lake water, swimming, paddle boarding, tanning, kayaking, tennis etc and I'm in! But, I have to admit, I am a "girly girl" and love to look good while doing all of the above! :) In the fall I like to hike, enjoy the foliage, winesap apples, red wine, watching college football, cooking a huge Thanksgiving dinner, the first fire of the season and pumpkin pies! You: sincere, smart, funny, active, handsome and looking for a loving, long-term relationship. YOU AND I: Never-ending chemistry, best friends that can't keep their hands off each other, happy-go-lucky, great kissers and not scared of falling hard for each other.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains for skiing/boarding, my comfy bed and on a lazy Saturday or Sunday, Tulum, Caymans, OBX, San Fran and Napa, Gemma for brunch, The Wren, Bond St.

Favorite things

Music! Was classically trained to play piano and guitar. Snow in the winter and sunshine in the summer. Brooklyn Nets, Yankee games, NY Giants, running outdoors, flips flops, silk lingerie. Wearing fitted jeans, a white tank top and hair in a pony

For fun

Hosting dinner parties, Big Buck Hunter, running along the East River and Central Park, the beach (NJ Shore, Newport RI, the Hamptons and Dewey Beach.) Shopping in Soho and baking my famous rhubarb pie

Last read

NY Times Dining and Wine section, Crain's, NY Magazine , my monthly Book Club book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Creative Director at a midtown marketing, advertising and public relations firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral