Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never recreate from a memory, always imagine new places!

In her own words

Never recreate from your memory. Always imagine new places." "The greatest gift you can give to someone is your time, because when you give your time, you're giving them a portion of life." I'm a description of a Leo to the fullest - outgoing, honest, outspoken, confident, smart, opinionated, loyal, determined, craves attention, funny, sarcastic. I love everyone unless they give me a reason not to. And a bit crazy...but you should know by now that all women are crazy :) you just don't know til you date them haha I work fulltime in the Healthcare field and have 2 additional per diem jobs...very independent. Also I'm very into health - I try to take care of my body and eat right (atleast most of the time). But I tend to eat a lot, which I think all girls do they just pretend they don' if you like to cook and want someone to eat it...I'm your girl! I am a runner (farthest was a 1/2 marathon) and mainly Crossfit. Though in the winter I slack off a bit, it's just so hard to get up in the cold :) I like to take a lot of photos, especially of anything that catches beautiful to me and delicious food (def not your salad type of girl). I like traveling alot and meeting new people. I love laughing and being sarcastic. I enjoy doing anything from lounging at home, going dancing, sitting on the porch with friends, or traveling - I believe there is a good time to be found in everything as long as it's with awesome friends. I love all talented music, but I def was born in the 90s hip hop era. But I also listen to Black Keys, DMB, Gary Clark Jr etc I love being introduce to new talented artists. My 2 dogs, Bea Max (min pins), are my children. Bea hates strangers, especially you'll just have to come around long enough til she loves you. My favorite color is yellow, I have a phobia of the color red (yes I know - odd). I am the person that always goes out and ends up talking to strangers more than my friends...but I've met some really awesome strangers who have become close friends this way. I like to tell stories that have no point. My favorite times are with friends and endless laughter. I love the summer!!! I hate winter clothes. I'm really close to my family and see them atleast once a week - you're lucky if you have a family like I have. I'm 5' if we ever meet, don't expect a short little asian girl. I like funny, sarcastic, outgoing, tall dorks. I text alot, and rarely answer the if it's an emergency, call twice! My last relationship was over 6 years long. I know what I want in life and what I am looking for in someone else - so please don't waste either of our times if you're looking for a hook up. Even with online dating, I believe some of the interaction starts with attraction. I rarely reply to emails - so please don't have continuous conversations by yourself :) Though I do quite enjoy reading it, but more than 3 times is kind of scary. If I don't reply it's either because the attraction is not there, you just gave me a lame "hello", "hey sexy", "want to hook up", you have no photo, you live states away from me, or I feel we may not have common interest (I mention I am pretty blunt right??)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 min pins, they're like my kids...Bea & Max

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, Dewey Beach, Los Angeles, Delaware....any place with great friends and relaxation


Delaware Technical & Community College, Stanton/Wilmington Campus, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love all types of music from live bands, techno, hip hop, rock. TV - True Blood, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Law & Order, Intervention. I'm a fat baby, I love to eat and try new foods - I love seafood!

For fun

Crossfit, Beach, Comedy Shows, Running, Movies, Family, Travel, Music, Dancing, Reading, Outdoors, Spending Time with Friends, Bea & Max, Laughing, Delicious Foods, Meeting New People, Chocolate

Last read

Last book I read was The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CT Technologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree