Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cartersburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Plainfield, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Unique Totally Intelligent Sometimes Mysterious

In his own words

I'm still working on this, so if there's something you'd like to know, ask away. I'll answer your questions and post the answers here as well. I'm a simple guy looking for a girl. Rooted in Christ, and will see Him at the end of days. I'm autistic, so you should know what you're getting in to. :P I'm a musician. Trombone is my primary instrument. I can play a little bit of trumpet, but not nearly as well. I play a video games. My favorite series include, but are not limited to, Zelda, Metroid, and Final Fantasy. I don't show it well, but I am compassionate, loyal, caring, soft-hearted, and a peaceful person. I can be blunt from time to time, but I never mean it out of malice. It comes with the territory.

His interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games




I have Cats

I have two cats. A girl cat named Lisa (I was 7 when I named her) and a boy cat named Nermal. They both relax me when I hear them purr.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Travel really isn't my thing. If I do go somewhere, I'd like to go somewhere in the woods. I find those environments very relaxing.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of most music. Not a huge TV watcher, but I like NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, and Mentalist.

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do are hang out with people at church, play trombone, listen to music, or play video games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference