Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Newmarket, NH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you gotta laugh :)

In her own words

I am an easy going person who likes to being out with a crowd as much as I like staying in with dinner and a movie. I have a great sense of humor, enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I have a passion for film both in front of and behind the camera and I love to cook and be cooked for. I'm blessed to have fantastic kids, friends, and family. I am a former teacher turn stay at home mom turn full time working (not teaching) single mom...raising 2 boys. I love being surrounded by people who are fun, creative, and positive. I believe in fate and karma, goal setting, intention and I read my horoscope at the end of the day to see if any of it came true ;). I am grateful for what I have and have no regrets about my past. I find there is nothing more therapeutic than sharing laughter, good drink and food, and conversation. My ideal match is independent and appreciates a woman who is as well. You don't take life too seriously, you savor and appreciate it and its learning opportunities, enjoy a little spontaneity, and can speak sarcasm. I am looking for a person that I can get to know, allows the relationship to unfold and progress naturally. l would like someone to share my time, laughter and desserts with. Please be ready for a potential relationship by having some time distance between the end of your last relationship and now. I am looking for someone who has truly made peace with their past. People who know what I'm talking about are nodding right now and those who don't are probably feeling a little defensive. I'm also not a winker and don't respond to winks (so many rules, I know!).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

To clarify - we have ONE cat and a leopard gecko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a sucker for the ocean, USVI, seacoast towns


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

I'm a foodee! I love to cook and dine! Being with my kiddos. I'm not a big tv watcher, but I do love movies. a morning run, belly laughs, road trips, theater, yoga

For fun

When I have free time I like to go to the beach - any time of day during any season. I also like exploring back roads, antique consignment shops, and down town shops cafes. I love film and theater.

Last read

When I read I become commited to the book and little else gets done. I love reading a book then watching the movie afterwards. And yes, I know the book is always better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference