Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ski Season!

In his own words

I'm originally from a small-ish town in the midwest but have lived in Colorado for 16 years now. Work keeps me busy (maybe too much at times) but I try to maintain a balanced lifestyle. Outside of work, I'm pretty laid back and fairly easy going enjoying a variety of activities and projects. I enjoy cooking, working on cars, working out and attempting yoga, watching/attending sporting events, gardening, traveling/exploring, skiing or snowboarding, and spending time with family, friends, and my dog. In the winter, I'll spend a Saturday or Sunday skiing or snowboarding (skier at heart) and love checking out new ski areas and resorts. I follow all the major pro and college sports supporting all of Colorado and Illinois teams. While an all sports fan, soccer is my top sport (European and U.S. soccer leagues and international games). Family and friends are very important in my life and grateful they are a part of it. I appreciate all of life's experiences and continue to learn everyday listening, valuing, and respecting other people's experiences, expertise, cultures, traditions, and opinions. As for what I'm looking, someone who is down-to-earth, genuine, good person to spend my free time with in the mountains skiing/snowboarding, hiking, exploring, festivals, and around town checking out restaurants and sporting events. Someone who can teach me new things and bring out the best in me and where I can offer the same back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a 7 year old Treeing Walker Coonhound shelter I adopted 3.5 years ago named Lucky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, any ski resort, mountain roads, driving in my car, breweries and pubs, small local diners, sporting events, Illinois/Chicago. Arizona (probably not in summer anymore), Europe, Canada, Baja Mexico, New Zealand.


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

My dog, Food of all kinds, Chicago eats, tea & coffee, cooking, Groupon & LivingSocial, cars, music (mostly country, rock, alternative, 80's, oldies, motown), TV (sports, news, history, documentaries, travel, and the occasional bad tv show).

For fun

Skiing and snowboarding, hiking, driving, exploring, traveling, fishing, German/microbrew/craft beers, car shows, working on cars, cooking, bbq smoking, gardening, working out, watching sports live and on tv, spending time with my dog.

Last read

I do admit that I'm not a big reader. Typically spend a lot of time reading technical documents at work but in my free time I usually find myself reading automotive articles, magazines, and the newspaper. I'm trying to at least get into audiobooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Eurasian - A unique blend of Chinese, German, and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but not super religious. I attend church time to time / semi-regularly now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical Engineering