Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'11" (119cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single male living in the concrete jungle where dreams are made of.....NYC

In his own words

Forgive me in advance if this is a long read But after you're done, in addition to the photos, you'll have a better "picture" of me This profile isn't fiction, it isn't a movie But it IS written, produced, and directed by me I've got my flaws and insecurities; I'm not too good to be true But I'll always be secure in the way I treat you We don't have to be with each other 24/7; but lets maximize the time spent "I SHALL OPENETH DOORS AND PULLETH OUT CHAIRS FOR YOU"; that's my 11th commandment So the frontin' and showin' off simply is not me And it'd be nice, but I could care less about being a "profile of the week" You get the same respect on and offline because I value my name I didn't become a paid subscriber to play games This is what you get: Laid back, patient (not to be confused with a pushover) guy who's outgoing and has a positive outlook on life! I pride myself on being the guy you can go with from the park to the party, have a lazy day indoors, or sit next to in Sunday service. Quick witted/smart mouthed/joking type of guy but also knows when to be serious. Not a "pretty boy", but from Oxfords to Timberlands to Sneakers, tailored-fit suits to jeans and a Yankee fitted, I believe in keeping myself up. For me, the barbershop is a WEEKLY EVENT). What I'm looking for: A GOD-fearing woman with a good heart and goals. CLASS IS SO SEXY (not what u do, but HOW u do it: the ability to speak at times without opening your mouth). You don't have to have a hundred degrees, but be a "GOAL DIGGER". A person willing to grow on different levels and be able to flow; a friend as well as a better half! A woman with style (no, u don't have to be in "rip the runway" form everyday), but from heels to flats to flip flops, pencil skirt to jeans to sweats, you handle your business. I do a lot, but I can't nor do I wanna do it all by myself. I'm a strong person, but I have my days where things get hectic and stressful. So to have someone by my side who's supportive of me and me for them makes it all worth it. A Relationship: I don't handle things the "tabloid" way So when problems arise, I don't deal with it the "Love n Hip Hop" way So all that "he said, she said stuff/making scenes in public/looking through phones'; Wont tolerate it! A HELP MATE, not a hinderance is what I seek We watch each others' We're teammates, just me and you And with GOD as our foundation, it's nothing we can't do

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bridge, Bryant Park (NYC), HIGHLINE PARK (nyc), day parties, after work lounges, museums

Favorite things

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC (ipod n I are joined at the hip; never leave home without it), Modern Family, ESPN, CNN, HBO series (the Newsroom, The Wire, Oz, etc etc), Italian food is my favorite but have no problem trying new cuisines.

For fun

The BIGGEST fan of the little things: Lounge and relax, sporting events, being a "tourist" in my own city

Last read

The Bible, Magazines (Time, New York Mag, Esquire Mag, Fortune Magazine, Vanity Fair).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'11" (119cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hospital/ER administration
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spiritual life is not limited to two hours on Sunday. Its not "religion", its a RELATIONSHIP with Jesus Christ that I try and grow stronger in each day
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY at Buffalo graduate