Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I think the best few words that describe me...

In his own words

I think the best few words that describe me are loyal, intense, sarcastic and passionate. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, calm yet assertive, and passionate about life. I want a woman who is as confident as I am with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who understands that a relationship is not about how a person makes one feel but loving who that person is despite your differences. I am looking for someone who can be honest and open even when it is not the easiest way to be. I understand it is not reasonable to expect to change someone therefore acceptance and compromise are the keys to a successful relationship. Physical fitness is also very important but less for the sake of vanity and more for health and general wellbeing. I am a cancer survivor. I was diagnosed in August of 2013 and was declared in remission the following spring. I have since made a full recovery but I learned that health and fitness are things that should not be taken for granted. As a former personal trainer and relatively healthy eater I (since cancer) have shifted to a more practical approach. I do not obsess with the things I cannot control and engage in physical activity for pleasure and not punishment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Arlington and I tend to stay there on the weekends but I do like Old Town Alexandria and Annapolis. I do like to travel and I've been all over the US and the world. My favorite cities are Munich and Telluride (see the connection?)


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I am from New Orleans so seafood or really anything spicy is fine with me. I could never pick a favorite book or movie, I read so much and watch very little tv.

For fun

I am not one for movies or television but I do enjoy the occasional museum. When I do have free time I am usually studying or working. Depending on the season, I snowboard in the winter and cycle when it is warm.

Last read

Latest novel, I usually read 2 books at the same time (one fiction and one non-fiction.) My current reads are The Source and Duty by Robert Gates. I hate to admit it, but I read the Harry Potter series earlier this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a government contractor in the security and intelligence arena. I am also attached to a local military reserve unit in a similar field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference