Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ARally9

48 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy is as happy does...

In his own words

***Spending most of the summer in SLO. Would love to make some new friends. A glass of wine and good conversation. Not looking for one night hook-ups *** I am a stable person who loves the arts and NFL football. I am grounded and feel family comes first. I consider myself a very positive person and I always expect the best from life. I am looking for a friend who feels the same about themselves. Starting a new phase in my life and wanting to explore new horizons. Both of my awesome kiddos left for college...so let the empty nesting begin! Many trips to Cal Poly SLO and Cal State Long Beach in my future... Die-hard, life-long RAIDER FAN. I know, I know...they haven't been good in a loooooonnngggg time...but I am super loyal!! : ) I like to work hard and play hard. A healthy lifestyle is important to me. I enjoy being active and try to work out 3-4 times per week. Looking for someone who is as beautiful on the inside as out. Someone who is sweet and loves to laugh. I like being affectionate and I feel romance should be present in a relationship. I am very young at heart and enjoy living life as opposed to just watching it go by. Weekend trips, nice evenings out as well as staying home and drinking wine all sound great to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My kids talked me into getting our Pomeranian, Jack, several years back...and I love him like part of our family. He is smart, super friendly and he sings, yes sings, on command. : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, the coast, San Francisco, Hawaii, New York

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I am a social person. I like being out as much as I love having friends over. Theater, movies, the beach, Vegas, wine tasting.

For fun

Movies, theater, wine tasting, live sporting events, travel (coast, Vegas, SF, Hawaii)

Last read

The Power of Now by Tolle, Outliers by Gladwell And will you judge me if I have 50 Shades of Grey on deck? I need to see what all the fuss is about...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an administrator in a large school district.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect ALL faiths. I do not consider myself committed to any religion in particular. I feel I am a very moral person and do believe we are all connected together in some way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference