Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ARNP411

55 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a chance!

In her own words

I would describe myself as intelligent, fun, and honest. My friends would probably say my best qualities are that I am very friendly, loyal and I love to laugh. I am hoping to meet a man who is stable, loyal, honest, ambitious, social, and traditional in the relationship sense. Intelligence is super sexy too. I enjoy the simple things in life, uncomplicated and simple. I have a wonderful job in the medical field ..., I am a nurse practitioner, as well as a professor of nursing. I enjoy going out having fun, but I most appreciate low-key evenings, staying home grilling, with a nice bottle of wine and great conversation. I am not at all interested in drama or the games people feel they need to play when dating. ... My ideal match would be someone who shares similar values and is also at a good place in his life, but wants and would truly appreciate having someone to share his life with. If you can makes my heart race, then your that special man I have been searching for!!!!!! What can I say; I am an eternal optimist that still believes in love. Btw ... I have been ask before, if those are my pictures. Guys, that is 100 % me. I have no interest in posting picture that portrait me any other way ,then the way I look now . So please don't be scare I'm NOT 250 lbs..... Just 122 lbs.... Lol I have been told woman post pictures that are not current.... Mine are recent. :) so drop me a line and let's see what happens. TAKE A CHANCE!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a small Lhasa Apso mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge Colorado, New York City, Napa valley... I also enjoy las olas

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, Read a good book. I also love to cook all types of foods.

For fun

Biking, spending time with good friends. I also love to snow ski...... walking on the beach just before sunset….. its amazing

Last read

Medical jornal ,The Journal of the American Association of Nurse Practitioners (JAANP),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse practioner..... also teach nursing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a very close knit traditional Latin family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a very spiritual person. I believe because of my faith, I am the person that I am.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
ARNP,MSN..... Nurse Educator