Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 3 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The first thing I notice is a smile...always...

In his own words

The first thing I notice is a smile...always (girls who smile always stay beautiful). The most beautiful curve on a girl is her smile (almost). I also have a soft spot for girls with brown eyes. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who is smart, kind, easy going, confident, witty/sarcastic a plus, well-traveled/cultured and open-minded. It also helps if you live in Manhattan or nearby. I'm not buying an EZ Pass to date you...sorry! I try to be present and mindful as much as I can on a daily basis. I'm easy going, don't take myself seriously and i don't sweat the small stuff (you can tell the size of a man by the size of things that make him mad). I tend to be an introvert at first but do open up as I get more comfortable. I listen to music all the time (sad music makes the best music), at work, at gym (not sad music), at home, running errands. So, having an appreciation for good music is a huge plus. Many favorites but a few are: "Holocene" by Bon Iver; "All My Days" by Alexi Murdoch and "Say Hello Waive Goodbye" by David Gray. Ben Howard, Citizen Cope, James Vincent McMorrow & Chet Faker are also some of my favorites. Favorite sports team: Arsenal (football club in North London). Maybe catch a game together in London. I also volunteer as a mentor/coach with Soccer Without Borders. Added perk: free tennis lesson(s). And, please don't wink, like, write, nod, twit or twerk if you don't have a pic or if your profile is hidden. I'm sure your personality is awesome but I still like to see who I'm talking to and I don't want to end up on the next episode of catfish.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like cats enough not to kill them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Village, Bowery Ballroom, Joe's Pub, city winery, Eataly, Freeman's, sushi of Gari, Peasant, The Vikings, National Geographic, History Channel, Vail, Turks, St. Martin, Paris, Buzios, Tulum, Tamarindo, Arsenal Thailand, Tuscany


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Arsenal, music, good coffee, dried mangoes, ice cream, donuts (don't judge), comfortable t-shirts, jeans, fitted suits, cool kicks, Saturday mornings with my nephews & niece, random acts of kindness, beach vacations in the winter, soccer, tennis

For fun

Working out, yoga, hiking, soccer/tennis, non-fiction books, riding my bike, art exhibits, weekend getaways, Saturday morning breakfast w/my little people (2 nephews and niece), unsolicited kindness.

Last read

The Spirit of Healing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
IP lawyer (mainly in fashion)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Iran (Don't be scared, you only have to walk behind me every other day....... spent a few years in Europe before moving to the land of opportunities, dreams and 12-hour days.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Good Thoughts Good Words. Good Deeds..Just be a good person without being a slave to rules and restrictions...Life is too short.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral