Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Metuchen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
No games!! ready to settle down, looking for a friend, lover, someone to share the rest of my life with?

In his own words

I'm not interested in meeting the person I'd like to spend the rest of my life with at a bar, so here I am being proactive. I know that was cliche but you can't argue the with the truth. Plus work takes up a good amount of my time and I have found that Match is a great way to meet people. My Life is going well for me thus far; I am ready to settle down and see what adventures lie ahead. I believe the old saying ‘birds of a feather flock together’ applies to our life, and because of that I’m looking for someone who shares similar qualities and personality traits. Respect, curiosity about life and the willingness to experience new things are important to me. I’m looking for someone who can say the same. I am attracted to cultured people with strong family values and hope to meet someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. Like me, this person is genuine, balanced and excited about new experiences with someone special. Few random facts I believe give a better representation of who I am: I have a 4 tattoos. I am 1 of 4 brothers. Second youngest or third oldest..haha I lost 40lbs to win a weight loss competition. It's obnoxiously rude when people chew with their mouths open. I've been a best man twice and god parent to their respective first born My two boxers gave birth to two litters I make my bed nearly every morning... unless I snoozed one to many times and as a result running late for work. If you think we might have more to talk about, please say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

II have always been a dog lover! Right now I have a brindle boxer named Roxy; she’ll turn eight this summer.

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a handful of tropical Islands, and Portugal once. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the world with that special someone.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Generally, whatever it is I am doing dictates the genre of music I'll be listening too...and it varies lol Eggs, and buttermilk pancakes, staying active and healthy, trying/learning new things, culture, nephews, Roxy, morning coffee at my desk!

For fun

As long as I am surrounded with friends and family I'm sure to have a good memorable time. Other interested include: snowboarding, gym, staying and with a bottle of Cab and/or a movie, beach, Cowboys, DIY projects around the house.

Last read

CPA study material... Business Ethics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a midsize activist Hedge Fund in Midtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic...however, I mostly attend church on holiday's.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my original degree in finances from Montclair State. More recently went back to Rutgers for I'm ready to tackle the CPA exam...than I'm thinking I'll sit for my CFA to keep it interesting and mix it up....