Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta love livin', baby, 'cause dyin' is a pain in the ass. Frank Sinatra

In his own words

Music - Travel - Laughter – “lust for life.” A bit of Sinatra, the Beastie Boys, and Marcello Mastroianni... I was born in the Ukraine, grew up on the East Coast -- Jersey/DC, but you might wonder if I’m Italian. Moved to LA for almost 7 years, but made my way back East, living in DC for the last two years, then moving on to Boston and now San Francisco. I love film, music, travel. My taste in music is quite eclectic, and you will often hear me singing, whistling or quoting lyrics. When I am stressed you will find me at the beach clearing my head. I truly enjoy people, conversation, and am always up for trying new things. Spontaneity rules the day, but I enjoy just chilling out, listening to some music, going to a museum, going to a lounge or hanging out in a bar as long as they have flavor. I am a romantic looking for a subject of inspiration.-- -Ideal match--- She has a gentleness about her and radiates femininity and charm. Her beautiful eyes capture the room; she exudes confidence, We can talk about anything without missing a beat. She holds her own in conversations about religion, politics, and foreign film. She is spontaneous, curious and adventurous. We can go for quiet, intimate dinners or dance all night. We can travel together, share impressions and stay up with a bottle of wine discussing what we’ve seen. We can talk about how our day was, or have a silly conversation about nothing. She is passionate about her convictions, but she is open to other opinions and knows how to laugh at herself. Her personality is magnetizing. When apart from her, I smile thinking about her, remembering something she may have said the night before or a fun evening spent together.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to --Israel, Egypt, Cyprus, Italy Switzerland, Amsterdam, and London, Canada Mexico and Antigua, Montenegro, Slovenia, Austria, and Croatia.. Hvar Island is incredible

Favorite things

HBO-Sopranos , Wire , Sex and the city, Entourage , Curb your Enthusiasm –Hung also like Californiacation Music –Eclectic from all types of foreign music to Sinatra to Iron Maiden to Pink Floyd to Dire Straits to Tupac to Classical to Mos Def to

For fun

Art Galleries, Bars/Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants

Last read

The 48 laws of power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral