Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All You Need Is Love :)

In her own words

I would describe myself as devoted, kind, easy going, and considerate of others. I want to experience as much as I can in life, so I am willing to try just about anything, within reason, ha. I like to learn things, so any environment with an educational aspect is great. But I also would enjoy just sitting on a beach, or doing a cool nature hike. I love animals (have lots of pets) and truly appreciate all the beauty in nature! I am organized and like to plan things, but like to be spontaneous as well. I also love going to antique stores. I love anything vintage or antique... they just dont make 'em like that anymore ;) I would also love to try some sports I have never played before and visit places I've never been. There are so many beautiful places in this world I have yet to see. I am hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests and values that I have. I would like to meet someone who is affectionate, outgoing, easy to talk to and definitely someone who likes to laugh, can make me laugh and enjoys life. I am very loyal and devoted to people and hope someday to meet someone who will feel the same way about me :-) Life is so much more meaningful when you can share its experiences with someone special :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I LOVE animals.... I would definitely like to date someone who likes animals and/or has pets. My pets have been such a blessing in my life :o)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE any place that has a beach such as the Carolinas and Florida. Ive also been to the Bahamas.... amazing! I pretty much love any place that has an amazing view.

Favorite things

I love anything with sentimental value and anything with a great story behind it. My fav singer is Josh Groban, Ncholas Sparks is my fav author, I love Italian food, taking pictures when I travel and LOVE spending quality time with people :o)

For fun

I like to go to movies, play volleyball,, spend time with my pets, go out to eat, play piano, stargaze, and love to go to classic car shows and other outdoor activities.

Last read

I read quite a bit... Im currently reading a lot of books by an author I just recently discovered.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I cant imagine my life without God. He has blessed me so much!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree