Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. My account is not active so I can't...

In his own words

Hi. My account is not active so I can't correspond right now. Taking some time to relax. I think the best way to determine how well we match is to talk to each other and to meet face to face and see if we have that spark. Anyway, a little bit about me: I am retired and I work part time at my leisure. I am an educated, decent, funloving and adventurous guy. I set my own schedule and I can make free time whenever I want to. I have a good sense of humor and I know how to treat a lady. I go to the gym regularly and I believe that each person in a relationship should try to look as good as possible for their partner. My ex-wife and I get along okay. No past relationship issues. I have a 16 year old son that lives with his mom and step-dad. He is a great son. I travel throughout Orange and LA counties doing my work. And I will travel wherever I need to to go to find the lady who is perfect for me!. I think that if a couple is meant for each other, all the other issues can be worked out. I am looking for a partner to enjoy life with. Someone I can spoil and who doesn't mind PDAs. I am looking for a lady that I am proud to be with and who is proud to be with me. We will be a team. My information is accurate and my photos are current. I am hoping that I find the same to be true in the profiles that I view. None of us likes any "surpries". Best of luck.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like most types of pets. I do enjoy horseback riding. I am planning on getting another dog soon and I am leaning towards a lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Big Bear, cruises, Las Vegas, Mexico, anywhere fun.

Favorite things

I like listening to 70s and 80s music. I also listen to country music when I am in the mood for that. I like most music except for rap music.

For fun

I enjoy water activities. I like to spend time in the mountains. I like going out to dinner, dancing and to the movies. Traveling and new adventures are always fun. I am open to do whatever interests the lady I am with.

Last read

Articles on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am retired but I do some part time work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
European mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person. I was raised Catholic and I have also attended a Baptist church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
I have an A.A. in Administration of Justice (police science) from Riverside Community College and a B.S. in Public Administration/ Political Science from California Baptist College.