Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun.......

In her own words

I am a single women with two children. Being a mother is my top priority but I definitely have time for fun as well. I'm self employed and enjoy the feeling of career success along with the freedom of setting my own agenda. I am looking for a man with a great sense of humor, educated, driven and fun to be with. I'm looking for someone solid and secure in all areas of his life. I want a man that is comfortable taking the lead, yet be my soft place to fall. You need to have ambition in life and the courage to take chances with the unknown. Similar religious and educational backgrounds are a plus. My girls have a father so I am not looking to replace their father rather; the person in my life needs to have the values, morals, decency and patience that are required of being with a woman with young children. What I am not - a sports enthusiast. I support my hometown teams along with some others, but that's the extent of it. Would I love to attend an occasional game, yes!!! Do I want to plan my life around working out and watching or attending games? No! That leads to point number two - After a long day at work, I have no interest in going to the gym. I love to get out a take a walk or be outdoors weather permitting, but sometimes it just doesn't happen and that's OK. I am an intelligent, educated, attractive woman with a real life and real priorities. I have two children, a career, homework, church, field trips, clients, deadlines and conferences along with driving miles each days getting my kids where they need to be. That being said (and if you've reached this point, I'm very impressed) I always have time for family and friends. I love the movies, the theater, going out for drinks, shopping, the beach, traveling in general or the simplicity of a quiet evening at home with a pizza and a glass of wine. I am fortunate to get time to myself and that's when I take care of myself. I believe happiness exists so here's to finding happiness in 2015!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown Charlotte, 131Main, Blumenthal, Beach.


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

dinner with family and friends, movies, comedy clubs, theater, a roaring fire and a great movie at home, visiting new places, being my my girls, sharing time with the person I love,

For fun

Alumni connections, coffee and conversation, dining out, exploring new areas, movies, museums and art, music and concerts, wine bars, performing arts, travel/sightseeing,

Last read

Do magazines count? People, US Weekly and all those waiting room magazines are my guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree