Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try!!!

In her own words

I am on here for probably the same reasons as others, I know someone who had a great experience. Now that I am at the stage of life where I am looking for something more serious, I thought I would give this a try. Although I believe it is much easier to get to meet someone in person to see if there are sparks. I consider myself a very fun, loving and loyal person. I love my family and have an amazing group of friends. I have been living in center city now for about two years now. I love to travel, eat great food and drink great wine. My favorite place is Florence, Italy. I am an avid Penn State fan as well as all the Philly teams. I went to Ireland for the game. I also love the eagles. Always hoping for a super bowl. All that is missing is someone to share it with. I am a lawyer so I work a lot so I do not have many opportunities to meet a lot of new guys. I am looking for someone who is adventurous but also very driven, career-minded and stable. I am looking for someone who has strong family values. I like to think that chivalry is not completely dead. Please don't message me if you live far from from Philly. I do not have a car and am ideally looking for someone in the city. I love living in the city and do not plan on leaving anytime soon. Think we'd get along, message me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a west highland terrier and love all dogs in general. I am allergic to cats and do not like them.

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse/ center city, Delaware Beach or Jersey Shore in the summer


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love to read, Netflixs and HBO go, love Philly Sports teams, love to travel, love to go out to local wine bars, and recently have started doing a lot of cook, my favorite is Italian.

For fun

Relax, Dance, Pilates, brunch on a lazy sunday, dinner parties, movies, walking around the city. Plotting my next adventure.

Last read

Paper Towns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney here in Center City
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of mostly Italian, English and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am kind of a mix of religions from my parents, so it is hard for me to completly identify with one.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral