Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
look for a friend maybe more.

In her own words

Ok , about me!!!!! hmmmm!!! Hello Gentleman, thanks for stoping by :) Things I enjoy: Traveling Crossfit Pilates Vipassana meditation Esoteric books I am very funny and love to laugh and enjoy everything to the fullest. I greatly value honesty, compassion, humility and flexibility. I never turn to fighting or drama to resolve issues. My exes would discrive me as sweet, loyal and never clinging. I am not in such hurry for love that I would try to force what is not there .. Or sell you the picture you are dreaming of. Chemistry is important and appearance has its place but good intelligent conversation is a must. Let's face it we are all looking for LOVE :) ahhhhh "que cute" !!! So stating any different would be a lie, however, I really enjoy meeting a man that is willing to start at a friendship level and let life take the lead. Having said that... Here is my wish list. I am looking for someone confident and funny. "A Gentleman" a must. someone who enjoys traveling, exercising, exploring new cultures and exotic foods. I love Dancing salsa, bachata, samba... you name it I can do it.( I know it sounds cocky but its true :). With all do respect... If you are looking for someone to complete you(impossible proposition ) I am not the girl for you. Please come back when you are ready to share your life and walk next to someone not above or beneath them. (Darling, if Jesus Buddha, Mohamed or the people of the 3rd galaxy have not completed you... I certainly will not succeed !!!!) ( I told you I was funny) If however, YOU ARE COMMITTED TO SELF GROWTH and have looked deep inside (I have ) for the change you wish to see your chances are good!!! Lets get together and exchange ideas of how to do it better with more fun. Do you love life??? I mean really??? I LOVE to travel!!!! Do you??? Can you go from eating " en una hoja de platano"(on a plantain leaf for a plate) for breakfast to fine dining... Malbec or Porto wine for dinner?? Can we share opposite opinions and manage to do it constructively, intelligently, respectfully ? Good luck boys, i hope all of you find exacly what you are looking for. Best regards, Aqualina29 P.S: I am not looking for someone to take care of me or provide financial support.. Please don't ask me to do it for you either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

exotic foods, Traveling.

Last read

Conversations with God by Neal Donal Walsh... not at all what you think!!! fascinating completely off the norm!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am Colombian :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree