Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Abilene, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 50 miles of Parker, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
They say a simple smile can brighten anyone’s...

In his own words

They say a simple smile can brighten anyone’s day… for me that’s true. Seeing a woman smile when I’m with her makes me happy and I’m the type of guy who will do whatever I can to make that happen. I always treat a lady with respect and honesty. I’m passionate, supportive, giving and ready to find the woman I’m mean to share my time with. When I’m not working hard to make a living, I love to get out to a concert (Tech N9ne anyone?) or hang out with friends. Travelling is one of my favorite hobbies; I’m always up for exploring somewhere new. Taking the back roads through Europe, truly experiencing the culture would be a dream trip! Of course experiences like that are much better with someone by your side. And it doesn't always have to be a big adventure either, I’m perfectly happy to just spend time at home as long as it’s in good company. The woman I’m searching for is happy, outgoing and open-minded. She’s ambitious, but doesn't put her career above those she loves most. Physical attraction is a must, but finding an undeniable chemistry through meaningful conversations is even more important. I appreciate intellect as much as beauty and I’m truly hoping to find a woman that makes me as happy as I make her. If you think that we might have some things in common & enjoy getting to know one another – message me. I can’t wait to see what the future holds! **UPDATE** I just moved to the Area of Abilene, and would really love to make a few friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

My dog’s name is Skigh, she’s a Golden Pyrenees.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still searching for the perfect spot, I enjoy Texas Roadhouse, Chile’s and more. My travels have taken me all over from Hawaii to Boston & Maine. My dream is to backpack through Europe! Ireland would be to DIE for....

Favorite things

Movie: Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit Music: Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Brotha Lynch Hung, Brother Ali, Christopher Wallace, Lil Boosie, Stevie Stone, Hopsin, All That Remains, Parkway Drive.. Food: Mexican, Italian, American…anything on the grill!

For fun

I enjoy football, lacrosse and hockey. Sundays you can find me watching the Broncos WIN! Anytime I have a chance to go watch DU, Mammoth, or Outlaws play lacrosse I jump on it. I love going to concerts of various genres. Also like to hike

Last read

My favorite book is ‘Huckleberry Finn’ by my favorite author Mark Twain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Mechanical Estimator for Mountain States Engineering.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Irish, Dutch an Choctaw.
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I honestly do not believe in a Higher Power. I have my beliefs and you have yours, how about we not let those complicate things?
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
I completed a semester of school, but I’m searching for the thing that makes me happy.