Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay hungry, stay foolish

In his own words

I'm energetic, passionate, outgoing and have a positive attitude. I don't take myself too seriously and have a quirky sense of humor so be prepared to get ribbed. I was an architect but am in finance now (I don't consider that the dark side). I am ambitious, and work is an important part of my life, but I think I have a good balance. I have a wide range of interests so I'm up for anything... but am most passionate about motorcycling, food, wine and travel. Thats what so great about this city, you can get it all here. Summer weekends I love to be out doing things. Riding or hiking, usually in Harriman, the Catskills or the Adirondacks. My evenings are spent exploring new restaurants and bars with friends. Unfortunately I don't often cook at home but enjoy cooking for friends. Some recent travels include motorcycling through Tuscany, horseback riding with the gauchos in Argentina and seeing the migration of the Wildebeest in Tanzania. Next on the list is Morocco. Architecture remains a passion and I think Fallingwater is one of the greatest works of architecture ever and you cant convince me otherwise. I love conversation and meeting interesting people who are passionate about their interests and can teach me something. Family and friends are a big part of my life so I will have to be shared. What am I looking for? A meaningful relationship with somebody who is intelligent, open minded, confident and has a zest for life. Somebody with whom I can explore the city and the world and experience the best that life has to offer. Extra credit if you are in Manhattan.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Le Bateau Ivre, Spotted Pig, Employees Only, Blue Hill at SB, Red Lion, Surf Lodge, Sunset Beach, Travel: Tuscany, Paris, Barcelona, Salta, Cayman, Miami, Puerto Rico, Cambodia, Ladakh


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Pretty eclectic when it comes to my choice of books, movies and music so am sure we will find something common there. Just too long to list. Porks buns at Ippudo, Bone-in rib eye at Strip House, Texas ribs at Blue Smoke Would kill for a Sassicaia

For fun

Motorcycling, car racing, flying planes, horse riding, skydiving, snorkeling, weekend drives upstate, discovering new restaurants and bars, vegetating on the couch, picking peoples brains, random walks through the city

Last read

Isaacson's Steve Jobs and Lords of Finance. Regular read is the WSJ, Business Week, Time, The Economist, The New Yorker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree