Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 14 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My routine is working out (crossfit, weights,...

In his own words

My routine is working out (crossfit, weights, running), working, reading, and taking care of my two incredible daughters. I'm pretty open minded, I list my interests, but I cant think of anything I have tried that I have'nt enjoyed. I'm a recovering smart ass, but its always from a good place. I'm a huge Patriots fan, but since few other people around here are, I can get along with anyone who can enjoy a little good natured two way rivalry. The majority of my wardrobe would fit into the tshirt/ casual category, by choice. My lifestyle is built around my kids first and t-shirts seem to be the uniform of the day there. However, I realize that there is more to life and as my personal situation sorts itself out I look forward to being good to myself too. Musically, 104.5 / 93.3 would about sum it up for my day to day listening, however any quality music in the right setting is appreciated. What I'm looking for? Someone laid back who knows how to communicate. Someone who has similar interests as I do, but who is interested in other things. Its the similarities that will bring two people together. Its the differences that keep it interesting. I love the idea of travel, but realistically, Im getting divorced, I don't know where Im going to land at least for another year or so. I do love road trips! Other than that, a sense of humor, ability to laugh at life, and a physical attraction. If this sounds good, lets havea drink. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories! I should add that I'm confident without being cocky, generally optimistic, and if I catch myself being negative or jealous I try to stop it before it starts. I like to spend time with people who are similar.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I want a big dog in the worst way!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Boston, the bay, any bar with a deck in the summer time,

Favorite things

I dont watch alot of TV, but anything I'm. HBO is probably among my recent favorites. Sushi, laughing, good conversation, a good workout.

For fun

Fun time with two small kids has been a theory more than a reality. Mostly over the bar thing, mostly. A hike, sightseeing, good conversation. Long ride to nowhere, grab a drink, then a nice long ride back.

Last read

No Easy Day, Game of Thrones, John Adams, Travels (Michael Crichton), Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. This list is a little older. I used to read constantly, but life has gotten in the way of that lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college