Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I like wine, food, history, politics and Dr....

In his own words

I like wine, food, history, politics and Dr. Dre. I grew up in the Midwest, work in the United States Senate, which I enjoy thoroughly, and am looking to find a nice, interesting young woman that is easy going, fun, stable, cute, motivated, with a sense of humor and similar interests. I have a big family. 2 brothers and 2 sisters. It makes holidays fun and sorta crazy. We all play instruments and sing. I usually rock stand up bass when we go caroling during Christmas. Random fact, I own a bistro with my two brothers back home that we opened after college. I also really enjoy traveling and do so for work on a regular basis. Good and bad thing I guess. Looking foreword to trips to Israel, Cyprus and South Korea later this spring and summer. Also, I am an avid sailor and have been known to mysteriously disappear on good weather days.. Anything else just ask. Look forward to meeting you. Best, Adam

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs

I have an english bulldog, corgi, and two ginger cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Tokyo, San Francisco, New York, Aspen, northern Minnesota. In town, I enjoy the H Street Corridor, maybe Sally's on U Street or Vinotecha on a Sunday to catch some flaminco music. I've also been know to cut a rug at 18th Street Lounge.

Favorite things

HBO and Showtime series. Condos in Queens. History Channel and 60 Minutes are great. Maybe, on rare occasion, a show on Bravo.

For fun

I like movies (all kinds,) going out, traveling, the usual stuff. I also really enjoy hiking, skiing and water sports-- we lived in Colorado during high school and middle school which is probably why I got hooked.

Last read

The Silmirillion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I am german, norwegian and swedish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I accept all people of all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have degrees in Philosophy and Theology. I do not use them.