Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All smiles!

In her own words

A little bit about me… I'm a fun, happy girl with an open heart. I'm loyal, friendly, and willing to give my all for the people in my life. I love have a good time with my friends and family and always have a huge smile on my face. My favorite weekend starts with a long walk on the beach with my dog, followed by brunch and mimosas with friends. I love running, traveling, exploring, trying new restaurants, concerts, comedy shows, catching a great movie when the theater isn't ridiculously crowded, fresh flowers, driving with the top down on a warm day, going on hikes, crossing things off my to-do list, cooking, rooftop bars, laughing till my stomach hurts. & I love my job. I'm a little bit addicted to travel, I am lucky to have traveled all over the world and can't wait to keep checking off some more places, this year… China! I have a habit of making friends with locals and getting the most unique unexpected experiences as a result. I would love to meet someone who has places he wants to go, things he wants to try and sights he wants to see and hopefully share with me. I'm looking for someone I can truly have a good time with be it sitting at home or out for the night with a group of friends. Someone I can have great conversations with, who can plan fun adventures and find creative new things for us to do together and who can genuinely make me laugh. A sense of humor is a BIG bonus as I don't take too much seriously and laugh a lot… often at myself. I like to be challenged and try new things and I'd like to meet someone who would feel the same way. Someone who doesn't play games and knows what he wants. The most important thing is finding someone that you have a connection with - I think we can all agree with that. It's also a big plus if you like to dance! :) Bottom line, I'd like to meet someone to have fun with who I'm also insanely attracted to. If you feel like we have something in common, say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old maltipoo. He lives with me so it is definitely important that you like dogs... preferably love them :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my all-time favorites: - Barcelona - St tropez - Venice - NYC Weekend road trips to Vegas, SD, San Fran... etc.

Favorite things

any sort of crime show, reading, going to comedy shows, drinking wine, going on adventures, my dog, googling anything and everything.

For fun

beach, swim, travel, spend as much time outdoors as possible, hang out with friends, sushi, long walks with my dog, movies, concerts, wine tasting, baseball games.... Yankees :)

Last read

I'm always reading something different - I have a decent size book collection which I'm periodically adding to (can't get into the Kindle thing). The Art of Racing in the Rain - Garth Stein & hate to admit... 50 Shades of Grey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree