Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-43 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where there is love there is life...

In his own words

I am someone who prides themselves on being genuine. When I care about someone, whether it be a friend, romantically, or my family, I'd do anything for them. I love to have a good time, but I am also very career oriented and driven. I enjoy setting goal for myself and my future. I am looking for someone who is going to keep me on my toes--someone who knows how to have a good time, who can make me laugh, but also someone who I can have good conversation with. I am open to meeting new friends but also open to something more with the right person. I am a firm believer in taking things as the come and going with the flow. I am hoping to meet someone on the same page.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the great city of Boston. From walking Newbury Street to eating in the North End. As for weekend vacations. I enjoy the beach and upstate NY in the summer time. I am always open for a new adventure.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. My friends being one, as well as family. I enjoy all types of music. My ipod and itunes go from one extreme to the other. I like going out for a good glass of wine and dinner. I love to socialize and have a good time.

For fun

Movies, going out with friends, concerts, comedy, karaoke, good wine, and good conversation.

Last read

I enjoy pop culture, I must say most of my time is reading books related to school, not always the most interesting read. I love classic works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an admissions officer for a large community college. I enjoy meeting new people and working with prospective students. I hope to also teach as an adjunct instructor come spring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communications. I have my Masters in Higher Education Administration as well.