Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

APM1727

26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working, single mom that enjoys laughing. I love to smile. I'm family oriented and goal oriented.

In her own words

My name is Annia. I'm a single mom to a wonderful little boy. My passion is my education and my son. I'm finished with my associates and just waiting to take my state exam for my RN license. I want to continue my education even further. I have the passion for caring for others and also for cooking. I really like to cook :0). I'm very passionate towards my goals and accomplishing them. My strength and motivation comes from within, my son & family, and my best friend. The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Other than my parents, the most influential people are my brother and sister because they have taught me to better myself, not only for them to have someone to look up to, but for myself as well. And most importantly my son. He helps me keep my head up high and gives me strength to do what I need to do to make our life's better. Some of the qualities I'm looking for in a person: family oriented, respectful, a good sense of humor, caring, understanding, honesty, and enjoys life. I enjoy listening to relaxing music while I paint or draw, I love to dance (whether it be alone or at a party). I also enjoy playing some video games with friends andor family, going to watch live games (baseball, football..) and spending time with my son. I love to take my son on outings (the beach, the park..). Anywhere I can. I am spontaneous, funny, generous, affectionate, passionate and more. Three things I'm most thankful for are having the family and son that I have; being alive; for being who I am, although I'm not perfect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to any Ale House, Sea Siam, and honestly I would really like someone to show me some new places.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like to listen to all sorts of music that makes my ears happy. I've watched Grey's Anatomy and had become obsessed! I enjoy eating steak & pasta.

For fun

I've been currently studying for my state exam, but when I do have free time I enjoy drawing, going out to dinner, spend time with my son, go miniature golfing, bowling, attending sports games (when possible), going out to grab a drink or two.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working for a company called Specialty Telehealth Services which deals with telemedicine. We are currently expanding and reaching other countries in order to assist them medically.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral