Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | MNP | Seeking women 19-24 within 20 miles of Secane, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You wanna know something about Send me a meassage and I'll be glad to tell you.

In his own words

Hey! Whats Up?! Let me tell you what's up with me.:) Ok so I'm a quiet, honest, talented, young man who is always seeking for new opportunities in life. For example, I am looking for a women that makes the man I am feel complete. You feel me?:p I have a dry sense of humor and laugh at the stupid and goofy things in life. I love when people ask me what makes me unique? Easy, I am one and there is no other me. I am proud of the man that I am. I LOVE MUSIC. I am a musician who has been involved with music my whole life. I played the drums when I was the kid, and later took my hard earned cash to buy several guitarS and take lessons. I simply wanted to study music in college, and guitar lessons for fun. Music became my romantic interest. Crap.....I hate talking about music, because I can't shut up. If you wanna know more about my music life hit me up ;) Like I said I'm an honest man. Honestly I never had a girlfriend due to my busy school, work, and music life. I got a couple of friends and thats cool with me, too many friends=too many problems. But, I really want a lady friend. I want a woman to give me the kind of love and caring that I never had. Behind every successful man is a woman. I'm still looking inside lol. Therefore, thats what brings me here. I am excited to make this happen, it's about time. Lastly, what's my goal in life? My goal is graduating college, getting a REAL GOOD JOB, and moving out on my own hopefully bringing a little lady with me. But, thats a long time away. I'm still working on the railroad and trying to set things straight. I hope that makes sense:) My goal was to go the extra miles in life to find what I'm looking for. In other words, Ill do what it takes. I learned this when i decided to make the decision to go to college when I was a young lad. Don't cut yourself short in life. So please, message me if I sparked that fire inside you....somewhere in there at least lol. Don't be like me (shy:p). I don't bite :) just looking to talk it out like buds.“I think a great date is not just going out, but talking and laughing. I always felt very comfortable with a girl when I talk, and laugh together with her, because we can relate to each other in some kind of strange but beautiful way. In other words, I feel a connection.” You feel me? "Thats what lights my fire." I LIKE SWEET GIRLS, DOWN TO EARTH. I DON'T LIKE RA RA PARTY DRUNKS, I DON'T GOT TIME FOR THAT. I don't like crazy party's, just a simple get together. I'm a simple man lol:)

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I always wanted a dog, but I was never aloud to have one. :( I like pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

music store, home sweet home, mall, out to eat.


Parsons Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

I LOVE MUSIC. I like movies on occasions, and going out to eat. I watch TV sometimes. :) I enjoy relaxing at home after work, cook me some dinner and I'm happy :) lol. Basically, I am a very down to earth quite guy.

For fun

I LOVE MUSIC (I'm a musician who has studied music over the years for guitar). I like to go out and eat, I like the outdoors. Chill inside, relax like a simple man after a hard days night of work. :p watch tv, movies.

Last read

I like to read anything interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Retail / Food services, Student, Other profession
I have a high school deploma, and I am currently going to college for business. In addition, I work part time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
What someone believes in is subjective to me. Also, color is subjective (deal breaker).
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic
What someone believes in is subjective to me. I am not heavy on religion, I have my own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am working hard part time to make ends meet while going to college for business. Yes, I graduated high school...............Thank Goodness