Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Speak to me, but don't speak softly...

In his own words

She has a refined taste without being snobby. She loves rock and roll the most but is a huge fan of all music. She's college educated, in fact, she's much smarter than me and is a morning person to boot! She has spent time abroad and quite often phases like "it sounds fun" turn into stories of what we've done. She's a huge sports fanatic and knows what a 6-4-3 double play is, and she doesn't even throw like a girl. She knows how to change a tire, comes close to beating me at pool and kills me at cards and darts. If I leave, she's the funniest person at the party and I can't keep her off the stage on karaoke night. She's extremely sarcastic but is even more kind hearted. She quotes movies and is an absolute geek when it comes to useless trivia. She prefers a micro brew, can handle her liquor and knows when to pair red and when to pair white. She's got good credit and her car is almost paid off. She often drives with the windows down and the radio blasting. Big sunglasses are her thing. She has some tattoos but the best ones are where only I can see them. She is passionate about more than one thing and is an avid collector of good memories. She gets pissed off but is over it quickly. She is openly affectionate and insists on kissing me before she brushes (and it's gross). She has loved before so she knows what she has. She loves being barefoot in the grass and loves dancing in the rain. She smiles more than she frowns. She laughs more than she cries. She only loves and never hates. When I write to her my words go in the margins. I can see her in my dreams but the view is blurry, unrefined. Am I writing about you...???

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a small dog named Koko. She used to be my friend's dog, but I guess with all the kids and other pets they added to their family, the house was a little too packed and she wasn't getting the attention that she needed, so I gave her a home...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The "Hot Spot" I most frequent is Austin. I'm there often checking out what's new in the music scene. I try to take a road trip at least once a year too. Oddly enough the last three road trips I took were to New Orleans.


Kaplan University, Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Well... If I had a girlfriend, she would be my favorite thing. Since that is not the case I would have to say that my favorite thing is music. Cooking and eating great food is up there too along with my sports teams. Typical guys stuff I suppose...

For fun

I go to a lot of concerts and live music venues. I love going to Half Price Books and digging through the used records for hours at a time. I also run the sound mixer for a local cover band.

Last read

Most of the books I have now are audio books. The last one I listened to was "The Racketeer". The last real book I read was called "Home by Sunrise". It's about this guy who spent 25 years on the road with the Grateful Dead... Pretty cool!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a PM for a local integration company... Its pretty cool...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm always confused by this... My mother is Italian and my father is Puerto Rican... I guess I'm other!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know there's a God... And I'm not him... Or her for that matter! LOL
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college