Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Although I’m not sure how to summarize myself in a few sentences, I’ll give it a try… I would describe myself as a carefree, adventurous, outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people and having new experiences. I finished my first Spartan race last year and I've already signed up for this year! I'm a sucker for dessert and wine - tiramisu and red wine to be exact. I am always up for trying new restaurants or checking out the latest Broadway shows. Even though I love going out and having fun, I’m just as happy staying in, cooking and cuddling up on the couch to watch a great movie-with some red wine of course! I’m up for trying almost anything at least once :) My friends and family are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I am ambitious and take pride in improving myself and furthering my career whenever I have the opportunity, but I don't allow my career to define me. I’m always up for spending a summer day at a Yankees game. I love to travel and try to travel to at least one different country each year, and so far I have managed to stick to my plan! I am a very open and honest person and look for the same in return. I am looking to meet someone who is adventurous, fun, has good family values, and can make me laugh. I tend to mesh well with people who are down to earth and can go with the flow for the most part, but also have an opinion and are not afraid to express it. Ambition and drive, both on a professional and personal level, are qualities that I admire and seek out. I am a very spontaneous person and would like to meet someone who is also spontaneous and always up for trying almost anything at least once.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, LA, Napa Valley, Chicago, NYC, Buenos Aries, Paris, London, Italy, Costa Rica, Palma de Mallorca, Tokyo, and the list is still growing.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

catching up on my DVR shows (especially Shark Tank, Modern Family, and Nashville) red wine (pinot noir and malbec are my favorite), Starbucks coffee, shopping, dancing, spa, going to a Yankees game, casino, restaurants

For fun

I love warm weather, so whenever the weather is nice you will find me outdoors. I enjoy relaxing on the beach, traveling, and going out to restaurants/bars with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
work in the Pharmaceutical Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral