Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Redmond, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am an artist, a reader, a writer and an adventurer. I am on a search for...

In his own words

I’m just a simple dude who has got complex plans for heading to Japan to start my career as a Tom Hanks impersonator. So, if you look anything like Peter Scolari, you better hit me up. I’m also looking to get into the Roller Derby game cause I already got the name picked out and everything: 4 Wheeled Foot Job. I’ll see you on the hard wood!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Because I currently on the east side of Lake Washington I try and get myself into Seattle as much as possible.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love too many bands to put here, though I just discovers Seapony at Bumbershoot this year and can't wait to see them again live. Not the biggest TV watcher but can't wait for Arrested Development to start again!

For fun

I am a huge Seattle sports fan. I love the PNW and try to take advantage of everything that this great area offers. Parks, restaurants, nightlife, dive-bars and just wandering around this beautiful state that we have here.

Last read

The last book I read was As God Commands by an Italian guy who I can't recall his name. I love to read. I love books, magazines, and read the Seattle Times every morning. I am currently reading some short stories by Raymond Carver called Cathedral.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for an international event planner and custom travel agent. It is all quite new to me though quite exciting. I may even be headed to Africa soon!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to art school at UW. I was able to work with all kinds of great mediums though found fibers to be my favorite. I loved weaving on a loom, surface design and am currently doing a lot of embroidery. Kinda strange maybe, but I love it!