Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jones, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather bleed with cuts of love then live without any scars

In her own words

Life is lived forwards, but understood backwards." I am MY ideal type of partner in crime so to speak. I'm loyal, honest and love to enjoy things with the people I care about even if I don't like "those things." We are a spiritually guided family, but do not attend church anywhere at the moment. My family is very important to me. I am truly blessed with the family I have...there's always tons of laughter and singing at family gatherings which I enjoy. I believe in positive thinking and helping others to lift their spirits. Anyone who knows me would say I always have a huge "Julia Roberts" style smile on my face, it's huge!.....and always's hard to bring AO down. I love making people laugh. I have a very flirtatious personality which can at times be taken the wrong way...oops. I am a movie buff! I own many movies and am perfectly fine with sitting at home curled up on the couch having a movie day. I have not traveled much in the past, but have been lately and hope to continue exploring and having new adventures. I am a planner, but love doing spantaneous...spur of the moment activities. I am not hard to drama here. I am not "high maintenance." ...but I do love to shop....I new outfit feels so nice, however I don't have to have one to feel pretty and good about myself. I'm not shallow. I'm perfectly fine with thrift store shopping if need be. Material possessions are not what define me and will not go with me in the after life. What I like in a guy (and these are just the eye catching and things I'm attracted to...): someone taller than me, good hygiene, clean white teeth, someone who can spell and knows the difference between your and you're, as old or up to 4 years older, don't prefer a shaved head, tattoos are hot, someone who has a fun personality (I HAVE to laugh), genuine, honest, polite to others at all times, a Christian!!!!!, if you play the guitar and sing that's a major bonus!!! and someone WITH a job and a car! Word of advice to you not put your income on here...jeez! No self portraits of you flexing in the mirror, come on! Spell check!! SMILE in your profile pic. Just another tid bit about me..I'm naturally blonde but color my own hair black every 3-4 weeks (update: I'm going back blonde...slowly). I had a chance at a college scholarship with my voice but couldn't do the interview because I was so nervous. I have no hang ups with my ex. I've been single for a little over 5 years. I am a total clean and organized freak. I'm very hard on myself and strive to be the best at everything I do. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and fun that I can enjoy with others.


Rose State College, Midwest City, OK

Favorite things

I like all music types, except heavy metal.... I love Dexter, Vampire Diaries, Breaking Bad and Greys Anatomy. I love ALL food and am hungry all the time, but there are some things I've never tried...I rarely eat out.

For fun

SING!! Dance. Watch movies. Read a book.

Last read

hahahaha I have about 5 by my nightstand right now but don't care to admit what they are lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Dental practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have an 8th Cherokee indian in me from my father...wish I had more for naturally tanned skin! 2-3 days in the sun i'm set for awhile. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ask me anything. I'm a christian...but I don't attend a church. Don't feel like I have to in order to go to heaven. I would like to though, just have nobody to go with.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference