Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just take a second to learn about me

In her own words

I am a little shy at first, but the more you get to know me the more you realize that is not the type of girl I am. I love going out, but staying at home and watching a movie or tv is also good for me. I am very close to my family so my perfect match has to be ok with that. I am a really romantic person, so I would love a guy that is similiar. I am open to any type of guy. There are no musts in my book. If you would like to know more about me I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chinese Crested dog named Pickles. He's amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot. Anytime I can go to a city that has a Trader Joes and Jamba Juice I'm happy haha. I'm more of a city girl but for now I'm in a small town. Weekend trips to So. Cal always makes me happy.

Favorite things

My perfect day would be staying at home on a rainy day watching movies. I love watching Roseanne reruns. I don't read books often. If I do it's usual one based on a true story. I rather read celeb magazines..haha =-)

For fun

I am not a big bar type girl. For fun I like to go to the movies, out to dinner, or just stay home and watch a movie.

Last read

The last book I read was for work. Understanding EKG's....Super exciting!! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse and I love it. I used to be a pastry chef, so I think one day I would like to do both. I'd also like to go on and get my MSN one day...Hopefully.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Canadian, Scottish, Irish, and English. I'm basically as pale as you can get :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Culinary Arts and a degree in Nursing. I am also still going to school to further my nursing education.