Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ANMQ

49 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in France, I still carry an...

In her own words

Born and raised in France, I still carry an indelible accent and have these funky expressions (literal translations) that make my kids laugh. The USA have been home since 2000 and moved to Florida 2 1/2 years ago. Traveling is a huge part of my life, so if we happily match, let's go explore our connection, just the two of us, in any faraway land. Nothing better than being in a new environment to get to know each other. My "must-have" list doesn't really exist, but chances are very slim that we'll click if you are a bigot, pessimist, racist, and, if swearing is part of your daily speech. In a few words: athletic but surely not slender (so read "I am in shape but I do have shapes"), naturally kind and optimist, reliable, genuine and always smiling, feminine but not addicted to manicure/pedicure/spa/shopping, nor obsessed by the scale. No midlife crisis and no drama for me: I fully embrace turning 50 in a few months! The "currently separated" label will shortly turn into "amicably divorced". I am looking forward to enjoying both adventures and cocooning times with my partner in crime, lover and amazing friend. Great journey to all on this site :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

After living several sets of months in Costa Rica, I am now all good with most creatures! But there, I am still checking for snakes before I go to sleep as a few have noticed my sense of hospitality and found their way to hide inside the house.

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica (3rd homeland), NYC, Petra, the Alps, Chiang Mai, Paris, Hong Kong, Provence, Ecuador, Grand Canyon, Galapagos and wherever is home! Looking forward to visit Angkor Wat.

Favorite things

Chocolate. Hammock. Coffee. Books. Reggae. White wines. TedTalks. Stargazing. Fire-pit. Sunshine. Sand. Salt life. My kids' pictures/art. Smiles. Positive attitude. Sleeping outside. Laughing. Cuddling. And kisses that stop the clock.

For fun

Traveling, cooking, hiking, yoga, enlightening/stimulating conversations, spending lots of time with my kids, reading, being on the water, remodeling a home (except plumbing which is not a talent of mine),...

Last read

"The Art of Stillness" by Pico Iyer "Walking the Amazon" by Ed Stafford "Turn Right at Machu Picchu" by Mark Adams... Want to explore the Inca majestic city?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral