Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am passionate about many things, such as my...

In his own words

I am passionate about many things, such as my coaching practice, which is devoted to helping people navigate the challenges of marital crisis and divorce, volunteerism, and Bikram Yoga, which is something I practice at least 5 days a week. I also enjoy going to the beach, spending time by the pool, watching professional baseball (Go Yankees!) and football (Go Giants!), attending concerts and theater, exploring restaurants and bars, and spending time with fun, interesting, people with eclectic backgrounds. When I am at home I enjoy bringing in some take-out (I am a terrible cook), sip some wine while watching a new release, catching up on favorite shows in the DVR, and just hanging out. I strive to be very well educated in a variety of subjects. I am a voracious reader, always constantly learning new things. I am ethical, pride myself on always conducting myself with integrity, remaining grounded and humble. Bottom line....I strive as best I can to be an all around upstanding, quality guy! I guess I should briefly state who I am looking for.....YOU!!!!.....provided that you are an outgoing, ambitious, goal-oriented, loyal, loving, caring, and creative woman with a good sense of humor. You are sweet and intelligent with a wild side. You are open to new experiences and aren't afraid to just be yourself.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Westhighland Terrier when I was a kid. If I was going to have a dog as an adult, my first choice would be another Westie or another breed from the terrier family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still relatively new to Houston, so I am still figuring out what the hot spots are, but I enjoy restaurants and bars that have a great wine/drink list, menu, and ambience and atmosphere.

Favorite things

Books: Start with Why by Simon Sinek, Ultimate Power Awaken the Giant Within by Anthony Robbins, Music: Bon Jovi, Journey, Broadway Show Tunes, Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Back to the Future, The Hangover, Top Gun, Shows: Greys Anatomy, Homeland

For fun

I like to have pool-side bar-b-ques, attend pro-sporting events and concerts, travel, explore interesting bars and restaurants.

Last read

Club House Confidential -- a book written by a former bat-boy for the NY Yankees which describes his experiences and relationships with the various players. He was one of the last bat-boys who did not have to sign a confidentiality agreement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own business doing motivational speaking and coaching.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Music, a Master's degree in Sacred Music, and I also have three coaching certifications.