Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 75 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to hear from you. Send me a message, I will write back!

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile. First of all, my name is Andrew and I am 24 years old. I have been in Orlando for about one year now. I graduated from Florida State University (Go Noles!) about two and a half years ago. Since graduating I have been all over due to work, primarily in the hospitality industry. I am currently working for a Real Estate Investment Firm and it is a great job with very flexible hours! But enough about my history for now... Some of the things I enjoy the most are Sports, Art, and Traveling. As for sports, I am an FSU fan for college sports and for pro sports I love all Miami teams: Dolphins, Marlins, and Heat. I worked for the Miami Heat for 4 years throughout high school, I was "team babysitter". My job was to watch the athletes children during every home game. I also collect/sell sports cards and memorabilia. I love watching football every Sunday at a sports bar, I just enjoy the atmosphere and being able to see all the games. So it is pretty safe to say that if you like sports, that would be a huge bonus! :) As for Art, I used to take Art History classes in high school, I just enjoy the history. I also draw and have been told I am very good. I posted a picture of a drawing I recently did of Simba and Nala from Lion King on my profile. Nowadays I usually only draw when little kids in the neighborhood or my little cousins ask me to draw something for them. Another passion of mine is traveling, I love to travel and visit friends or see new places. Whether is it a weekend drive, a cruise, or visiting a new country, I just love traveling and try to do so as often as possible. I would love to have someone special to explore with! I have been to quite a few places, but there are always more places I would love to see! So far, I have been to Prague, Pisa, Florence, Israel, Egypt, Costa Rica a couple times, the Caribbean, and a good number of random spots in the states. Basically my end goal is to find someone special to have a serious, meaningful, hopefully long term relationship with. I am not the type of guy who looks for a "hook-up" for a "fling". I want something real. Family is very important to me and I love kids and cannot wait to have some of my own eventually. I am very respectful, giving, caring, and honest. I can be shy when first meeting someone, but it doesn't take me long to get over that, then I tend to be more sarcastic. but most people find me funny! If you think we have some of the same interests I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Have not been in Orlando very long. I don't really know the area very well... Hopefully whoever I meet can show me the cool spots! Costa Rica, Atlantic City, Cruises, I really wanna go to Las Vegas - I just have to find the right person to go with!

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Walking Dead, Shark Tank, ESPN, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother. Favorite Movies: Green Mile, Shawshank, LOTR, Star Wars, Space Jam. Favorite Music: Zac Brown Band, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Lupe Fiasco, Coldplay.

For fun

Enjoy going to sporting events, playing basketball, theme parks, movies, just hanging out. I like traveling. (Been to Prague, Florence, Egypt, Israel, Costa Rica)

Last read

I read articles online all the time, not really into any novels...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working for a Real Estate Investment Firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not very active in religion, I believe it is a personal relationship for everyone. As long as you do not push your religion on me, I have no real preference.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Florida State University (FSU) and got a Bachelors degree in Business Management.