Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ANDROMEDA0007

41 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BEAUTY IS IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER !!

In her own words

I am a single woman, with a clean background, never been married, I do not have children of my own. I am a very romantic, warm & tender hearted woman very loving and sweet. Above all I love and respect God. I love my family and friends and I’m there for them in good and in bad times. I know how to cook, I like wine, candlelit dinner, like to cuddle, dance, the beach, lakes, some sports, cookouts, concerts. I love pets, children, music, good conversation, nature, etc..etc. I have a very good sense of humor, i love to laugh, have fun and have a good time. I have lots of love to give that’s why I’m here looking for that special man to share beautiful moments with and things we have in common. I’m looking for a lasting serious relationship the one that someday will develop into something fruitful with a future together with Marriage in mind. Future goals/plans include eventually i would love to get married and have my own children with my future sweetheart/husband. I'm still looking for that special man that shares the same or similar interests like getting married and starting a family someday. I'm ready! :-) I’m not here to play games or waste anybody’s time or mine. I am NOT here looking for a hookup, a one night stand, casual sex or friends with benefits. Big NO, No!! I am smart, outgoing, independent, respectful, sociable, sweet, happy, easy going, loyal, faithful, physically and mentally healthy. I have goals in my life, and I’m self motivated and i do not smoke. I do not have a criminal background and never had problems with the law and I will expect the same from you. I am very serious about what I am looking for so please No Games and Don't waste my time if you are not looking for anything serious. I know that getting to know someone takes time and patience. I'm still looking for a nice quality man. I'm very serious about the following: If you have a criminal past don't even bother to contact me. No weirdos please. No vulgar language. I am looking for some similar qualities in a man, a good heart, responsible, have good moral & family values. No drunks, Non Smoker, no Criminal background either please. I like a man who is sweet,loving, affectionate, likes animals and children. Someone who has a good sense of humor, happy, listens and communicates well. A man who also has goals in his life, blue collar or white collar man, he is self motivated. Please be drama-free. I like a man who likes to be active once in a while and knows how to take care of his personal appearance because first impressions count a lot to me. I love a man that smells good and smiles. Not only men are visual but we (women) are also very visual. I would like to get to know you. If you are out there i hope to find you someday! ***With all your respect but Please NO WEIRDOS, NO ONLINE SCAMMERS, NO SMOKERS, NO DRUNKS,NO DRUGGIES, NO ONE WITH A CRIMINAL PAST of any kind, no sex offenders, no trans genders please. **** do not contact me if you are one of this. Thank you !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place beautiful !! etc, etc, etc...

Favorite things

Music: some 80's & 90's in English & Spanish, Andrea Bocelli, Sara Brightman, Classical Music, Christian music, Merengue,cumbias & Salsa etc, etc.. Tv: The X-Files, "Mystery Diagnosis" , SNL,CNN, House Hunters (HGTV) etc, etc,...

For fun

Watch a good documentary ,action,drama or funny movie, watch some sports like soccer Go out for a walk, go out to eat or just have fun indoors or outdoors with friends or family or just relax & get cozy.

Last read

My e-mails and your profile !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love different types of food: I like Italian food, Greek, Chinese, Mexican, Latin food, Sea food uummm... yum, yum !!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference