Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AMusicalDream

32 year old man | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to the greatest tale ever told... I...

In his own words

Welcome to the greatest tale ever told... I guess I'll start about my personality... my friends would say I have a crafty way of dealing with situations.. sometimes outrageous, other times humorous in a dark way. And I have no problem being that way because life is like a theater set to me. I also truly believe that music is the highest possible level of expression of the human condition, so I had to take up learning the guitar at least to explore the feel of music. (The only music I do not like is Drake and that's basically it because I believe that he does not have a musically friendly voice and sounds like a Donkey!!! So if you agree then we would likely be compatible. haha! lol) I would also have to say that alot of the music I listen to reflects who I am and what I am as a person. But since there's so much music i like, then I guess that would have to mean that there is a lot going on with me! Lol Currently listening to: Hammock: 'The Sleepover Series' Deftones: 'Koi No Yokan' Septic Flesh: "Communion" Shades Of Black: 'Oceans' The World of Spanish Guitar (compilation) Joe Satriani: 'Strange Beautiful Music' Anyways, I am lucky to have a successful career doing at least something related to my true passions. I have a pro audio business. I also used to teach a bit of guitar to kids on the side. But now I no longer am able to because my business is very busy and taking off. But I guess other than that, this is not really easy to accurately describe myself in these little intro boxes. Simply put - fun, quick-witted, mysterious, a creative perspective and approach to life, enjoy travelling to new places, checking out new activities, new eateries, etc.... and I am now more serious in the gym these days.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't own an animal but I would like to.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

finding new adventurous places, my gym, starbucks, shopping (but for me it's a nightmare because i am so picky - i need my own custom fashion line), would love to visit Finland, the country with the world's highest living standard.

Favorite things

I am a sucker for all music; favorite TV series is "the Outer Limits" and also FAMILY GUY!!!,, Skiing, Yoga, Gym, Tennis Doubles!... composing music.

For fun

guitar/keys as im also a part time teacher at a music academy in addition to business, working out, reading, working on an ultimate masterpiece in music,

Last read

"Mastery" by Robert Greene. The essence of this book explains how the great abilities of masters like DaVinci, Darwin and Back are not mysterious talents, but the result of a latent quality deep within us all. Mastgery shows us how to attain it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
1) soundproofing business and sell my own noise control supplies 2) my other job is a music instructor at a local music academ
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Karma is what I believe in . And I am open minded to various possibilities about unanswered mysteries.... as long as it's rationally guided... but I would say I am primarily Buddhist in thought and - as compassion is at my deep core!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Seneca college and Metalworks insitute for sound and music production!