Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind

In her own words

I moved to the DC area from San Francisco a few years ago, went to college on the East Coast before that, and grew up in the Midwest. I'm half Italian and love everything about the country, food, etc. I work in the hospitality industry, formerly as a Catering Sales Manager, but am now in Global Information Resources for a Hotel Company in the area. My family and friends generally say (or as far as I've heard anyway), that I'm motivated, hard working, smart, fun-loving, dedicated, loyal and have a good sense of humor. I have many passions, but love cooking (mostly italian and grilling this time of year), getting outside into nature (running, hiking, skiing, swimming, boating, etc.), traveling, playing soccer, exploring cities I live in or visit, playing piano, watching Cardinals Baseball (or any good sports game really), reading and learning about new ideas, concepts, history, news, etc. While I have many flaws (hey, no one's perfect), ;) I'm always challenging myself to be the best version of myself: mentally, physically and emotionally. In general I tend to be attracted to guys who strive to do the same; who are level headed, intelligent, attractive, athletic, ambitious and hard working. I enjoy spending time with people who are serious and determined about their goals and ambitions but can also keep life in perspective and make time to laugh, have fun and enjoy the ride. Life's too short to waste even one minute. "Work Hard, Play Hard" :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, Colorado, Italy, San Diego, San Francisco Around DC, Logan Circle and Georgetown probably my favorite areas and I always try to get to any farmer's market that's open on the weekends.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music, my Family, Sunsets and Sunrises, the Beach, the Mountains, Skiing, Exploring new cities, Food and Wine, Chocolate, Dining out at new (or my favorite go-to) restaurants, Food Network, Conversations with best friends.....etc. etc.

For fun

When I have time to myself I usually spend it on any or all of the following: Cooking, food, wine, reading, working out and playing sports, running, and playing piano.

Last read

The WSJ, The StartUp of You, Steve Jobs Bio., the Outliers, the 4 Hour Work Week, Bill Bryson's "A Sunburned Country" - I always have a few going at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral