Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to share lifes adventures with.

In his own words

Hi my name is Aaron, I am looking for someone who enjoys exercising and the outdoors. I live an active life style that includes working out in the gym, hiking, running, yoga, and walking along the beach. Wine tasting and beer tasting are enjoyable activities for weekends. I have lived in Southern California for my entire life and love the weather. I love discussing politics, relationships, psychology, history, current events and sociology. I enjoy reading biographies and non-fiction. I also enjoy making people laugh and would consider my sense of humor to be my strongest attribute. I consider myself to be easy going yet passionate and eager to discuss controversial ideas and subjects. I am open-minded and enjoy learning about different cultures and belief systems. I believe that love is all about giving of oneself. If both partners are giveing and can communicate then I believe that a relationship can flourish. I believe in putting my partner first and she should be ready to do the same. I am grateful for my parents and my 9 year old daughter and my life long friendships. My life long goal is to become a professor. I am grateful for the relationships that I have had with a professor that I have known for almost 20 years. He has helped me to question the religious beliefs I grew up with and look towards science to find my answers to lifes questions. I am looking for a partner who is health conscious, enjoys exercise, going to the beach, travel, reading, movies etc. I want a life time best friend and companion. She should be kind, generous,passionate, compassionate, patient and be able to laugh at herself and at life. She should also be a passionate lover and expect to be taken to new heights.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to La Jolla, Pacific Beach, Coronado. In addition I enjoy hiking Cowles Mtn, and dining downtown, La Jolla Cove are etc.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Jon Stewart, Bill Mauer, CNN, football, UFC. I love seafood, sushi, mexican, italian.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, running, working out at gym, movies, reading, hanging out with friends.

Last read

I love anything by Malcom Gladwell, Mens Health, John Adams by Mcculloch, Audacity of Hope etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a Social Worker in the mental health field. I work on a team with a nurse and a psychiatrist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference